Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
September 28, 2019

I recommend the app for everyone. It's easy to set up and customize, also it boosted my sales, many thanks to you for such great tool!

AC Charger
Ireland
3 months using the app
SpurIT LLC replied September 28, 2019

Thank you for the review! We are glad that you've found it easy to set up, also thank you for recommendations.
Let us know if you need any help

December 18, 2019

Great idea and working well so far. I think to use it best, you might need to rotate the product in the offer routinely, sort of like an A/B test, to see which gets the best conversion rate.

Titanwise
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
SpurIT LLC replied December 20, 2019

Thanks for the review!
Feel free to contact us if you need any help

February 23, 2021

Very nice app for upsells! I do recommend it! It looks nice and works very well. Furthermore it is easy to use.

Vintagelovers
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
SpurIT LLC replied March 1, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! Hope the app will keep making you money ;)

January 6, 2020

Recommend this app, great customer service. They should add the preview feature which I hope they will do in the near future!

Crystal Horloges
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
SpurIT LLC replied January 9, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated! We are always working on our apps' improval so we believe this feature will be added soon ;)

March 13, 2021

Great App, first of all, it is free, and it can generate sales, better than other post-purchase app

Mixëur - Innovative Kitchenware
India
About 1 month using the app
SpurIT LLC replied March 22, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! Hope you'll keep enjoying it for a long time :)

July 25, 2019

Easy to use and greate support.
Would recommend to people trying to cross-sell and upsell products

CSM24 Store
Spain
About 1 month using the app
SpurIT LLC replied July 30, 2019

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're glad that our support team was able to assist you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!

March 9, 2021

L'appli a l'air bien je viens juste de l'installer donc je ne sais pas encore ce que ça apporte comme résultats.

Alianey
France
About 1 month using the app
SpurIT LLC replied March 22, 2021

¡Gracias por tus comentarios!

April 12, 2021

Very good !! cette application m'aide beaucoup a passer des upsell au client ! felicitation ! ......

Jardinior
France
About 1 month using the app
SpurIT LLC replied May 24, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! :)

September 6, 2019

Set up of the app is very easy. More importantly, when I had a question about whether the app was firing at checkout (I didn't see any "Views" of the offers after a couple of purchases), Customer Support (Stanislav) answered my question immediately which resolved the problem (user error). I set up upsell offers with same products which you can't do with this particular app (they offer another app which has this feature). Easy fix for me, all I had to do was change upsell product. Thanks again!

solowomen
United States
29 days using the app
SpurIT LLC replied September 7, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please feel free to get back to us if you need further assistance. We are here to help you any time.

March 2, 2021

yeah i want to say that the app does not have a lot of reviews but it is work love it and helped me a lot

Innovationgut
Germany
25 days using the app
SpurIT LLC replied March 22, 2021

Thanks! We highly appreciate your feedback :)