Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
July 16, 2018

So far it is good and easy to use, however, there is a problem that a product cannot apply in more than one upsell bundles.

For instance, bundle 1 = product A+B+C+D and bundle 2 = product A+B+C, if customer click "Add to cart" in product A/B/C, which are those apply more than one bundles, a wrong discount amount would be shown in "Checkout" page, the discount of bundle 1 will override the discount of 2, which may offer less discount to customer.

I've listened to them, emailed them before I post a review here. But two weeks have gone and there is still no reply yet. That is why I post it here and hope you guys notice it.

Carbon Coco Hk
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited November 17, 2017

This application works fine, with a few glitches. Their application is embedded into your theme and then implemented as a snippet. So their app will update itself daily and this means it is editing your LIVE THEME daily.

Nestbedding
United States
8 months using the app
May 11, 2018

This app drives me crazy asking for reviews. So here it is, the apps good. This constant review request sucks.

Amrap Tactical
United States
6 months using the app
September 9, 2017

Because I don't know if it will help generate sales. waiting to get progress and I will update.

Avenue Red
United States
6 months using the app
Edited March 31, 2019

So far, so good and extremely easy to use compared to other apps. I would definitely recommend this app to others.

NV Luxury Hair
United States
3 months using the app
July 31, 2017

Hey guys, a preview of the selected products would be nice ( a picture ). And a preview in general of the complete offer. the upsell offer is very sneaky, there should be also a way to choose the upsell products. i don´t like that the app choose random upsell itmes and the customer can not choose the upsell. also i want the chance to disabel upsells.

Fightarena
Austria
3 months using the app
September 27, 2018

Show the price of the product after the discount is added. Other wise it was pretty easy to setup and dint mess my coding up

Boss Value
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 26, 2018

Like the ease of setting up the bundle but don't like that the app chooses which product to display as the featured one.

Lacrosse Plug
United States
16 days using the app
June 26, 2018

just trying it out, and the said need to rate it. well. here it goes. with 30 characters

Gadgetmono
Philippines
10 days using the app
June 12, 2018

TO SOON TO PUT A REVIEW - WILL BE BACK LATER

Mael Fashionista Boutique
France
6 days using the app