Overall rating
2.7
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
September 1, 2023

Absolutely detrimental.

- The cart upsell doesn't work (shows another funnel than the one it's supposed to)
- Support didn't help
- Left a lot of leftover code when i uninstalled the app.

Straight loss. It's sad because it could have been a good app.

MuscleMakers
France
24 days using the app
April 12, 2021

Still testing conversion with the funnels, but customer service is amazing! Upgraded my plan to Plus because I need more views.

Kokoro
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied April 12, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to have helped you with the funnel issue. We sincerely hope you are able to increase your revenue with the upsell offers. For anything else, just drop us an email :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

March 28, 2022

Very goo dapp and responsive team - I recommend this app to commercial users who are keen to understand a better way to increate cart size.

Dukhni (UK) - Oud, Bakhoor & More
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
September 25, 2020

I used this app to setup post purchase upsell funnels on my thank you page and it works very well. My average order value has increased after I started using the app. I would request the developers to add an upsell funnel for the cart page as well. Thank you.

Opener Tool
United States
6 months using the app
November 3, 2020

Fantastic customer support with quick responses and very willing to help. They even requested access to my store so they could personally help fix my issues.

Marjay™
United States
About 1 month using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied November 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad to know that you have found value in our app and we promise to maintain the same level of customer centricity and dedication in our business. To your success!

Arpit
Team Zegsu

July 20, 2022

Great free app for Shopify, does the job of upselling, and you can customise to fit the vibe of your website.

Threefold Designs
Australia
About 1 month using the app
October 28, 2020

Installed app, created 2 funnels, really easy steps. Could not see app working in shop due to us selling also made to order items with stock 0. Emailed and within few hours it was solved. Great service and now we hope the upsell marketing sells :-)
Thank you

DOLLY by Le Petit Tom ®
Netherlands
21 days using the app
October 5, 2020

There is no option to remove powered by Zappy Upsell Funnels from it... looks so tacky and who wants their customer to see it as a upsell funnel!!! Otherwise works easy enough.

Queer In The World: The Store
New Zealand
29 minutes using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied October 6, 2020

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for your genuine feedback.

We totally understand where you are coming from, and after a review, we have decided to remove our branding from the Upsell Funnel.

Even though our app is FREE, our 100% focus is to provide the best experience to our merchants. Please check it on your end and do not hesitate to contact us for any issues.

Stay safe!
Arpit
Team Zegsu