Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
January 26, 2024

Nice and easy design and works very well. I especially like the free version because it allows you to try it out as long as you need instead of being limited to X number of days.

Christopher's Music Shop
United States
15 days using the app
October 24, 2023

I've got to give major props to the Upsell Wizard team! I've tried a bunch of upsell solutions before, but this one is a game-changer. It's also very affordable compared to other upselling apps.The setup was very easy, and we got our first sale within 30 minutes. It's already paid for itself and we're just getting started. I've been using the post-purchase upsell option and that one-click upsell feature after a purchase is legit. I've also set up a couple of upsells that pop before customers even hit the checkout, and every offer I've created thus far is profitable. Oh, and shoutout to their support team. Ran into a tiny hiccup (totally on my end), and they were on it. Super helpful. If you're running a Shopify store and aren't using Upsell Wizard yet, you're AOV (average order value) could be higher. Give it a try, highly recommend.

Myster
United States
11 days using the app
October 12, 2023

A user friendly app for Upselling products. Customer service is very responsive and ready to help.

Planted Places
United States
7 months using the app
March 22, 2024

These guys have been extremely helpful in getting this app set up and working for us in a very short time.

Little Dreamers Club
United States
May 31, 2023

Man I love this team - they're also the team behind PayWhirl, pound for pound one of the best apps in our tech stack. Re: Upsell Wizard, Sergey helped me with several requests to help me get my Cross-Sell and Upsell funnels the way I want them. I think (hope) upsells will work in our store/for our demo, but if they do, Upsell Wizard has a customer for life. Such a pleasure working with them, AMAZING support. Would leave 10 stars if I could. Thank you!

biotikur
Germany
6 months using the app
Upsell Wizard replied August 17, 2023

Wow, thank you for such a stellar review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're loving both Upsell Wizard and PayWhirl. Sergey and the rest of our team are genuinely committed to helping our customers, so it’s wonderful to hear that our efforts are making a difference for your store. We're crossing our fingers for those upsells to work wonders for your business! 🤞

We're here to support you every step of the way, and we would love to see your store continue to flourish.

Again, thank you for being a fantastic customer. We're honored to have earned your loyalty, and we’re committed to keep delivering the top-notch service you’ve come to expect from us.

Cheers to your success! 🥂

Warmest regards,
Upsell Wizard Team

October 1, 2020

We need an app to help us make it easier for our customers to remember to order necessary add-ons and accessories. With Upsell Wizard: Upsell Funnels we found almost everything we had wished for. The remaining feature requests we had were implemented very quickly. Also, very superb, friendly and immediate support from Brandon. We really love this app because it helps us to increase the average order amount and also because it helps us help our customers.

Jema Autolifte A/S
Denmark
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited January 14, 2021

Luis and Brandon have been incredibly helpful. I felt the app wasn't working but in actual fact, it was me all along. Both members of Upsell took the time to suggest funnels that could work for my business and even gave me pointers for future reference. Thank you again for taking the time to help with my business :)

It All Makes Scents
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Upsell Wizard replied January 12, 2021

Thanks so much! Glad we could be of help!

We're excited to see how we can help grow your business.

If you need anything please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 1, 2022

I opened my first online store in 2005. Over the years I have opened several more; and now have a total of 6. Which is to say, I have an enormous amount of experience with online stores - and various platforms, tools, products, services, and apps. And so it is with some authority that I will share with you this opinion about Upsell Wizard: It is hands down the best sales funnel automation tool available. Period. I've tried several others. I currently use 1 other product on another site. Not for long. I will be converting it over to Upsell Wizard immediately. But there's more. (Shopify) App support is notoriously bad. Upsell Wizard's (PayWhirl) support is just remarkable. Send an email you get a reply. Ping them via chat (Intercom) in the app, they reply. Need special love? I needed plenty with my current project - and they hopped on a Zoom call with me 3 times! (Shopify, take note! Your support used to be great. Now? Not so much) Even more bonus points for this team for their companion products Paywhirl and Glow. The integration of the 3 (subs/tagging + sales funnel automations + customer loyalty program) is super tight. I would and could go on; but then someone would probably think that I am someone at PayWhirl's mother :) lol Try it and see for yourself. I'd give them 6 stars if I could.

ioBusinessMusic
United States
11 months using the app
September 14, 2020

I use this app to suggest clothing items that match each other to the customer. Now I can help them purchase a whole outfit instead of one article of clothing. It really makes a pretty big difference in the amount of money they spend with me. Easy to setup - it just started working once i set it up and the customer service is quick and helpful. Would definitely recommend if you want to get your customers to buy more from you at once.

PHIDLE Sacred Geometry Clothing
United States
9 months using the app
October 27, 2020

Very easy to setup and super fast customer support. I had some issue with the funnel I setup but they fixed it instantly. Thanks for providing a free plan too. I hope it works well for us and we feel the need to upgrade :)

Luxy Whitening
United States
7 months using the app