Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 28, 2024

Good support from company. Pricing model is a % of sales instead of the monthly fee. Staff are helpful. 10/10.

PS
However, can't say the same for Shopify platform itself. Has gone down- can't recommend at all. Overpriced and poor value for money. Very poor support as well.

splashwaterflosser.com
Singapore
5 months using the app
February 14, 2024

I can't believe how awesome the support is with vangaAI ! Their response time is lightning-fast, and they go above and beyond to customize whatever you need. What's more, their features are unmatched by any other app I've used. And don't even get me started on how clean and organized the items are in the add to cart section! It's like a breath of fresh air. Highly recommend!

NORDIC MOVEMENT GROUP
Sweden
12 days using the app
April 11, 2024

Pour que votre panier moyen soit plus élever l'application est indispensable et au moindre soucis le service client est ultra rapide est très efficace. Je vous conseil l'application les yeux fermer.

Nozilya
France
3 months using the app
February 14, 2024

J'utilise l'application Vanga AI Post Purchase Upsell sur Shopify depuis quelques mois maintenant, et je suis très impressionné par ses fonctionnalités et son impact sur mes ventes. Cette application est incroyablement simple à utiliser, avec une interface conviviale qui m'a permis de créer et de gérer mes upsells post-achat en quelques clics seulement !

Figurine Manga France®
France
Almost 2 years using the app
January 20, 2024

We loved Vanga. They elevate the Shopify game with this brilliant upsell wizard! Seamlessly increasing order value and turning every purchase into a personalized experience, making customers feel like VIPs while boosting the bottom line effortlessly.

Besides, the customer service is awesome, we highly recommend this app. Kudos to Brio!

hisqin
Canada
20 days using the app
March 31, 2024

Je recommande cette application pour son efficacité et sa fiabilité.

Edwinstylefor.com
France
About 2 years using the app
November 19, 2023

I have been using this app for my shop for some time and have been seeing positive results but then I found a minor issue that was affecting performance. Reda reached out to me and not only did he resolve that minor issue, he went over the entire account with me.. He found a few things that I have never even thought to look for to help sales and even helped with other issues that were not directly related to them and actually fixed them too.. I am amazed and speechless to his kindness and professionalism, "above and beyond" that was where he started, he took it even farther than that!! Reda you are awesome and Vanga really made my site better in more than just upselling !! thank you !!

Adler's Store
United States
11 months using the app
January 9, 2024

Best app for upselling. I have tried several and this one is reasonably priced and works well. Reda is the best person in the entire company and I trust her with my business no questions asked. She is very helpful and responsive. My favorite Canadian don't tell Deadpool lol

Jubilant Bay Coffee
United States
10 days using the app
October 23, 2023

We were using a different upsell app before this, but we converted over right away when we started using Vanga. The customer service is fantastic – they're quick, knowledgeable, and super friendly and helpful. And what sets them apart is their willingness to go the extra mile. When we needed a custom feature, they delivered. Definitely recommend giving Vanga a try!

PaintTube.tv
United States
11 months using the app
November 27, 2023

I love how easy it is to use this app! Vangas AI algorithm gives me confidence that my customers are being offered the best upsells. I love how there are three different points of contact for the opportunity to capture an upsell. The customizable cart is my favorite and is pretty unique compared to the other upsell apps. Vanga is by far my favorite upsell app.

Weisheipl and Company
United States
12 days using the app