Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 30, 2024

UpsellPlus support provided exceptional customer service. They promptly responded to my chat and emails and were highly efficient in resolving my issues. I love working with apps that understand user needs and provide excellent service! Highly recommend!

Ultima Replenisher
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 27, 2023

We've only just recently added this app to our store, just in time for BFCM period. It's almost caught us off guard just how valuable an app like this is and is making the team kick themselves for having not added something like this sooner! The app itself is very easy to use and setup. We've had multiple queries with their CS team who have been very helpful! It'd be great if the app updated it's performance on a more often than daily basis to monitor immediate performance from new offers placed online. Other than that, we can highly recommend this app and you'd be missing out on a large portion of revenue if you weren't to use the features this app has to offer.

OddBalls
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
January 26, 2024

Amazing support, right here for you to help at anytime and get the most out of the app - amazing!

Lo Scarabeo S.r.l.
Italy
3 days using the app
January 24, 2024

This best app for upsells! With the best support team ever
Christian was very helpful and professional so as the rest of the team

OCD CLUB
Israel
About 22 hours using the app
November 17, 2023

We stumbled upon a fantastic app with excellent customer support. It's impressive how Jaap, the founder, shows genuine care for his customers, offering quick responses and eagerly meeting their requirements. The app is incredibly straightforward and reliable in its functionality. Without a doubt, it earns a five-star rating and comes with my strong recommendation.

H.V.M.N.
United States
8 days using the app
October 2, 2023

I've had tons of questions and their customer service team is always there to assist. New apps can be tricky but their directions are on point and my customers are loving the deals we are offering.

It's Pearl Time
United States
11 months using the app
November 8, 2023

I would say one of the best support teams for any app. I needed help with a custom issue and they are helping make it happen! Very responsive

Fashionable Hats
United States
1 day using the app
October 26, 2023

Amazing service from Jaap! Love the app!

We couldn't figure out how to do a super complex upsell strategy and Jaap got it done within a few minutes.

Highly recommend the app!

BonLook
Canada
About 5 hours using the app
October 26, 2023

Incredible support! Wow! They helped us translate the app to show it in both French and English!! Amazing support with custom stuff!

SecondCell
Canada
8 days using the app
September 21, 2023

Great app with a great support team. They are VERY responsive and go the extra mile to help. We use this for post purchase thank you page and pre purchase pop up suggestion, both work great!

NHIM APPAREL
United States
4 months using the app