Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and its ability to boost conversion rates and sales. Its features, including countdown timers, stock counters, and trust badges, are valued for creating urgency and social proof. The app is praised for its excellent customer service, easy installation, and compatibility with various themes. However, some merchants desire more customization options and variant-specific stock values. It's also recognized for effectively managing pop-ups and timers, and assisting in setting up online stores.

April 29, 2023

Fantastic app and excellent customer service with the coding work that I wanted to edit it on my website.

Hannah & Henry Apparel
Australia
3 months using the app
Edited December 5, 2020

Wow best super amazing gorgeous ❤️ wow wow wow wowo wowo wow wow super app super great thank you love you super super super se bi upar kela lelo mera wow amazing best outstanding app for cart countdown wow woow wow

The Handlooms
India
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 27, 2020

i used this app to set up my on line shopify store and i would not be able to work up my store with out this help .

Glintik
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 2, 2021

I'am enjoy because this app is very good, very fast and i work plain with my team everyday, I love this app

bkmarket
France
Over 2 years using the app
February 7, 2020

Very useful app. Urgency pack is a compound of all the necessary elements to create the urgency. Highly recommended.

heirliftballoons
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 14, 2021

When I was searching for a sales popup app I came across this app, So far it has been really easy and simple to use. If a sales popup app is what you're looking for, or an app that can do it all this is definitely worth giving a shot.

Impulsive Eyelashes
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 29, 2021

This is the best countdown app I have ever used. It can design styles and sizes. It perfectly meets my needs. I like it very much and I appreciate it very much.

BenalShow
China
Almost 2 years using the app
January 18, 2021

I use app to help me with sales countdown. Its a very easy app to navigate. Im grateful that i found an app like this

Jehira Label
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 30, 2020

Brilliant - easy to use, easy to install and creates instant urgency at store. Look forward to seeing results...

Truth&All
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app
February 4, 2021

It has all the settings we needed. Timer countdowns, sales pop-ups and every other option you need!

Hairissime Italia
Italy
Over 1 year using the app