Variant Image Automator

Variant Image Automator

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
471 reviews
471 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
471 reviews
February 1, 2023

I've got this installed on two separate stores, and it has performed very well in both. It really cleans up product pages with lots of variant-specific images.

ACUITY Instruments
United States
January 16, 2023

The variant image automator app has given my store a true customized and professional feel. It was really easy to setup and use. I am very happy with how my image variants turned out and most importantly I am pleased that when an item is clicked on in the product page section all of that item's pictures show up underneath the main image and can be easily viewed!

AFTERS
Canada
Time spent using app: 28 days
January 11, 2023

Very good customer service, excellent! The apps is very good for our website as well.
Thank you very much!

VANRINA
China
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 4, 2023

Very good App. Easy and useful. Helps us to satisfy our costumers. Perfect Addon for every Shop which uses products with different colors.

arktis.de
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 28, 2022

Updated our theme and needed some configuration doing by the team to make it work - they worked incredibly quickly to address the issue, highly recommend!

Daniel Sandler Makeup
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
December 21, 2022

So far this has saved me a lot of work! I'm happy that it is automating the process of variants for me and even sped up my website!

Happy Hounds Pet Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
December 19, 2022

This app is awesome and super easy to use! It does the job as it claims. Both technical and customer support are excellent! I’ve worked with a few agents, including Riyona recently, and they’re all responsive and are able to address concerns immediately in a professional manner. I bought the lifetime subscription and am loving this must-have Shopify app!

MILTHREAD
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 13, 2022

Utpal was so helpful in fixing a glitch I was having with my theme and the app! Although it should have been something my theme should have been able to adjust, Utpal put in the extra time to fix it from his end instead!! I am so greatful. I really appreciate having my photos more organized for each variant! - Jessica C

Pitt and Grûv
Canada
Time spent using app: 24 days
December 13, 2022

Thank you so much Riyona for helping me to set-up this app quickly and eaily. You made everything easier!

Sum Deals
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
December 7, 2022

The app solved a really big problem , i had to look for a solution for this issue and everyone saying you have to use codes and complex solutions , then i found this app it works like magic , i had some issue and their live support chat was amazing shreya walked me through.

Adrenaalean
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours