Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for effectively managing and organizing variant images, enhancing the customer shopping experience, especially for stores with numerous product variants. It's user-friendly, requires no coding, and is compatible with many Shopify themes. The support team, particularly Riyona and Nikhilesh, are praised for their quick, efficient, and personalized assistance. Merchants have noticed improvements in website speed and performance, and consider the app cost-effective.

Edited January 18, 2024

We use the Variant and the swatch King app and it works perfect for us. The Support is very fast and helpful. Utpal in particular was really very helpful and even made individual tutorials for us. Great

être belle Cosmetics
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
January 24, 2024

The tech team at StarApps is awesome!!!! Thank you!!!

Sprout Home
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 29, 2023

Very effective yet super simple to use app. Just plug and play. That's how you want it to work! :) Does exactly what it's supposed to. Hides your unrelated images and only shows the ones related to the selected variant. Also to mention the very helpful and fast responding support. Riyona and her team really helped me to get the best possible user experience with this app

SMOVE
Germany
4 months using the app
December 26, 2023

Great app with a very helpful support team! I want to give a special shoutout to Riyona, who provided me with excellent assistance today.

Pixelisious
Kosovo
16 days using the app
November 27, 2023

this app has some very specific rules you must follow in order to work correctly, but once you follow the process it is great!

Western Mavrik
United States
7 days using the app
November 18, 2023

App doesn't work with videos in gallery using 3rd-party booster theme (the videos completely mess up the order of our gallery). I have been trying to get a coherent response from the CS team for 2.5 weeks now, and most responses I get are completely unhelpful/didn't even fully read my message. I highly suggest supporting an app that will actually help you when issues arise.

Axiology
United States
3 months using the app
December 8, 2023

Team has an outstanding customer service and were very quick in resolving issues

Cinderella
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
November 2, 2023

10/10 - Would recommend if you're looking for an intuitive and easy to use image variant app without the fluff some of the other apps include.

The support team are incredible! Had a few snags setting this app up with my theme but the support team sorted them out without fail and in a timely manner.

A Mano Florals
Australia
10 days using the app
April 5, 2024

The app is a must-have for any store. Works flawlessly and it does something, that should be an essential feature of the Shopify system.

When a technical issue occurred after a theme update, the support team solved it within 24h.

I highly recommend StarApps' products, they're really good.

Stone & May Polska
Poland
October 6, 2023

Nikhilesh was really helpful as I was setting up my store for the first time. I had a ton of questions in trying to set up how I could configure multiple images for multiple color variants and felt really guided through the process. You're definitely not left on your own to figure things out! I also think StarApps offers some of the most robust variant functionality on Shopify, and really improves the customer UI experience.

ROSALIE
United States
15 days using the app