Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for effectively managing and organizing variant images, enhancing the customer shopping experience, especially for stores with numerous product variants. It's user-friendly, requires no coding, and is compatible with many Shopify themes. The support team, particularly Riyona and Nikhilesh, are praised for their quick, efficient, and personalized assistance. Merchants have noticed improvements in website speed and performance, and consider the app cost-effective.

February 6, 2019

The app is really easy to use and works perfectly. I had an issue with the app and another plugin and the support team helped me immediately. Brilliant app :)

Saigu Cosmetics
Spain
About 4 years using the app
Edited October 9, 2022

Great Support! Shubham was able to resolve the issue not just for me, but once I notified him about the issue with my particular theme, he fixed it for everyone using the theme! Highly recommended!

The Veshti Company
India
About 4 years using the app
July 8, 2022

This is a great app and support is extremely helpful all the way. we are very happy with this app and can not recommend it more

BlackBrook Case
United States
About 4 years using the app
March 1, 2018

Easy to use and great customer service from the developers.

Thaddeus And Tadd
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
July 8, 2019

This app has been working well for us. Instruction were very easy to follow. It helps us separate our variants easily. Support was also quick to respond.

AffinityBands
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited January 31, 2019

Uranta.ca
This app works exactly as it claims. It is super easy to setup on a per product basis directly in each product as opposed to having to sort images in a different area of the site like Penguin. Customer service is awesome. Shashank and his team are super responsive even after months of installing the App. Our product pages load fast and efficiently -- the App doesn't seem to slow anything down. For a store with as many colors as www.uranta.ca this App supports what is by far our most important feature -- allowing customers to select swatches and see the exact images that correspond to that color and nothing else. Don't hesitate to install this -- it will only improve your site and unlike many Apps, the support is there if you need small tweaks (Immediate replies even after one year in use following a major theme overhaul - super impressed !!)

Uranta Mindful Clothing
Mexico
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited February 7, 2020

This app works great! I use it to show customers only the product they are interested in without a lot of other variant images!

Purus Labs
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 11, 2021

The staff of Starapp responded to messages very quickly and solved our problem in a timely manner. Their software is very easy to use. This is the shopify app with the best experience for me.

CaseIsMyLife
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited November 27, 2017

StarApps has been great! I have a relatively complex product with lots of variations and I didn't want them to clutter up the product page. This app does exactly what I thought it would. When I had a question, the developer replied right away and even made a video tutorial just for me! I'm going to keep this app on my store forever. Check it out in action:

http://www.iwalldock.com

Onetouchhomestore
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 22, 2020

If you want a good app and good support, starapps is the way to go! The support team is very helpful and effective.

Comfii Home
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
StarApps Studio replied September 22, 2020

Thank you so much for such positive words :) We're glad to see that you really loved our apps and support :)
You can always revert to us for any assistance, we're here to help at all times :D