Swatchy

Swatchy

by Cupel Apps

Generates color swatches for color variants automatically

3.5 of 5 stars(34 reviews)

Instant Color Swatches

Generates color swatches for color variants from variant images helps shoppers to easily shop the variants.

Product & Collection Pages

Creates color swatches on both product page and collection page

One time fee

The app is costing one time fee only. Saves monthly fee. Installation is automatic and uninstallation is clean


About Swatchy

Swatchy helps store owners presents boring variant option drop downs into a visually appealing image swatches. By showing them realistic variant image swatches that display the appropriate product picture when the shopper clicks on them, you can create a user experience that will convert more shoppers to buyers!

  1. Generate image swatches for color variants App automatically converts drop down select options into elegant image swatches for color options. Supports 3 types of swatch types.

  2. Works on both product page and collection pages App works on both product page and collection pages. You will get a simple but aesthetically product pages and collection pages.

  3. Automatic Installation & Clean uninstallation The App installs itself right away for shopify approved themes, you don't need to edit any of your theme liquid files to use it. It just works instantly. If your theme is a customized or not available in shopify theme store, contact our support team. We will offer free installation based on your theme in minutes

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

  • Privacy policy not provided
  • cupelapps@gmail.com

Pricing

Free to install

Free if store has upto 10 products, If more than 10 products $50 One Time Fee(5 Days Free Trial)

Overall rating
3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 34 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    56% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    29% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

grupo de ventas

it says its free but you have nothing free with this app you have to pay for each swatch for the app to work

Developer reply

July 9, 2019

Thank you for your response. Our app is free for stores with less than 10 products in total which is clearly mentioned in the app listing. We have found that your store has more than 10 products which come under the paid plan and we offer 5 days free trial. If you have fewer than 10 products, kindly contact our support team, we are happy to help to resolve your issue.

Regards
Swatchy App Team

Refined Wears

was only showing 1 image for 1 variant/size for some products but they helped and fixed the problem, still deciding if and when to get this app in full
I recommend if you are looking to help beginners then make it free and charge a 0.20 - 0.50 per order would be a great approach

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Hi Refined Wears,
Reply Update on July 9, 2019: We have sent an access request to the store owner well before the store owner writes this review (before July-4-2019). And again on July-4th 2019, we have sent the request, finally, the store owner gave access(maybe he missed out the email?). Then we have customized the app for the store and Send intimation to the store. Still waiting for the reply.

Original Reply:
Thank you for your review. We regret that you have faced inconvenience when installing the app. We have sent an access request to your store yesterday. And again today we have sent the request. If you have not received the email, Kindly create a staff account for us. We will help in installing the app asap.

Regards
Swatchy App Team

ALONGFIT

would like to try.hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Thank for your review