Reviews (55)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 24, 2021

Great app. The variants look great and the app is easy to use. The loading time is very good and the support helped me with a problem quickly and friendly.

Barfuss-Shirt
Germany
5 months using the app
SeedGrow replied December 27, 2021

Thanks for the review!
Glad that we got your issue sorted. Please don't hesitate to raise any questions you may have.

Happy Holidays!

January 30, 2023

The app works right out the box. I needed a few adjustments and had to contact customer service, they responded very quickly, were kind, and made the adjustments quickly as well. Great customer service. The app is also easy to use. TFC&H Co. approved!!!

TFC&H Co.
United States
5 months using the app
SeedGrow replied January 30, 2023

Hi TFC&H Co.,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad that the app has been working well for you.
If you have further questions or requests, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

October 25, 2022

Ho usato quest'app per le tacche colori dei nostri prodotti. Il servizio è stata ottimo, il team di Vario-app ha soddisfato ogni nostra richiesta.

Moody Eyewear
Italy
4 months using the app
SeedGrow replied October 25, 2022

Hi Moody Eyewear,

Thank you so much for taking the time to show us your kind words!
If you have further questions or requests, please feel free to contact us.

Cheers,
Tommy

Edited September 23, 2021

Super app useful simple very helpful in my website impremium.store.
Thanks SeedGrow, Top Variant app

iMpremium
Slovakia
4 months using the app
Edited May 25, 2022

The below issue has been fixed by their support within a few hours only. Super helpful staff and very useful tool! _________ The swatches are not being reflected on our website. Will be happy to change to 5 star rating once this is solved, as it is easy to use and actually solves a pain. Thanks!

Linions
Singapore
4 months using the app
SeedGrow replied May 24, 2022

Hey Gian,

Thanks so much for choosing Vario!
Once reported, the problem was quickly solved, would you please update the rating to reflect your app experience? :)

Cheers,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

Edited May 23, 2022

Just came to find out after several months that when there are two or more product options, the variant is being reverted to the first available option in the cart. Who knows how many people got the wrong product because of this app. Now will have to reship to many customers who have reached out. When I uninstall the app, the variants seem to work fine again. EDIT: After getting in contact me, they worked on the app for a bit and it is completely functional. Their response as to why it was happening made sense, and while I wish it hadn't happened from the beginning, they went above and beyond to make sure that it was fixed. Will continue using them!

Hero's Armory
United States
4 months using the app
SeedGrow replied April 24, 2022

Hi Hero's Armory Shop,

I am sorry that you’ve had a challenging experience with our app.

As far as I’m concerned, it could be a glitch due to one of the cart settings or theme conditions. And once it’s solved, the problem won’t happen again. Ever.

We've tried to send collaborator access request and offer support through emails, but it looks like your mailbox is not frequently monitored. We’ve been waiting for your reply so that we can fix the issue you’ve had.

Looking forward to assisting you.

Best regards,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

February 3, 2022

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

bars
Israel
3 months using the app
SeedGrow replied February 3, 2022

Thaaaaaaaanks a ton!

December 29, 2022

Great app that serves all my needs and any issues I had to personalize the app were quickly addressed and taken care of my support. Highly Recommend.

Coco & Mango Boutique
Mexico
3 months using the app
SeedGrow replied January 3, 2023

Thank you so much!
The whole team of SeedGrow wishes you a wonderful New Year and success in your resolutions.

January 12, 2022

Easy to use, works perfectly, amazing!
Easy to use, works perfectly, amazing!
Easy to use, works perfectly, amazing!

Hypero
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
SeedGrow replied January 13, 2022

Awesome! Triple thanks to Hypero!
Anytime you need help, just give us a shout! :)

June 16, 2023

Amazing team that supported us with the customisation we wanted. Prompt response and very helpful! Also nice design and simple to use that worked very well for us!

Façade
Sweden
3 months using the app