Reviews (55)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 23, 2024

Amazing app. Very good customer service and a very good price for all those functions. I am glad to use Vario!

POLEMO
Germany
About 22 hours using the app
January 7, 2024

We've been using this app for a few years now, it's really easy to use, it takes the hassle out of creating swatches and variant selectors and allows a variety of options to suit all our products. Their customer support is also quick and friendly, any issues (such as connecting the app after a theme change) were solved fast, even after hours as I'm in a different time zone!

Velvet Heartbeat
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
January 25, 2024

Great App! & Amazing customer service !

Evokies
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 29, 2023

Love this app. So easy to use. Had it for months. Had an issue with it because I was messing with my websites code. Contacted customer service via email and they helped by fixing issue on the same day. I'm not saying that's always going to happen so may take more patience but they were on it today and I really appreciated it.

Ratchet Mystic
United States
9 months using the app
December 6, 2023

Great app, saved us dozens of hours of custom coding.

EyewearMix.com
United States
2 months using the app
August 3, 2023

Vario is easy and quick to customize. The SeedGrow Team has a very fast and friendly support, i love it!

BMRNG
Germany
3 days using the app
Edited May 26, 2024

This app is the absolute best app if you have varieties in your store. Without having to implement code or make things complicated, Vario takes care of all that. The icons that they use are adjustable so you can change them to fit your design. Also, there is a red line for sold-out products which is huge! This makes shopping and seeing what types of items are available for customers exactly as they should be. If you use variations, then you need this app. We had a little trouble initially, but the developers were there to help every step of the way until it was perfect. I highly recommend them and this app!

Update: After close to three years, the app is still an important part of our online store. Easy to set up and makes our customers shopping experience easier.

Be Easy Brewing 業務店様用
Japan
Over 2 years using the app
October 27, 2021

I love the app. It provides exactly what I need for my store as fas as variant options and allowing my customers to see them on the collection page, prior to clicking on the product. It was easy to set up. There was a couple of adjustments I wanted to make and I didn’t know how, but I emailed them & they were on top of it immediately. I’m completely satisfied.

DD’S BRIDAL
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 12, 2021

The app is really useful, especially if you have many variants and unique pieces. We used the automated variant image: it's zero effort and customers can have a general view of variants before choosing. I had a couple of issues that affected the swatches resolution and my theme code, but the support was really helpful and even implemented some code for me to set the swatches resolution. It works perfectly and it is free!

parallelolab
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
April 5, 2022

Thanks to the Vario team for helping us get set up. The app works seamlessly and makes our site look great!

Mushie
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
SeedGrow replied April 5, 2022

That is so great to hear! We really try our best to respond as soon as we can. And thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It really helps Shopify merchants to feel more confident in choosing us.

Thanks again!!