Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 11, 2024

Muzammil - Great service, quick to react and solved the issue. 5 stars!

ElectricWaterHeaters
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Extendons replied March 6, 2024

Thank you Harry for your review! 💖 💖 💖

Muzammil

Edited January 17, 2024

First the app didn't work at all. But support tried everything to fix it and gave longer free trial to really give it a chance. So now we will try again if it fits to our website.

VULFI B2B
Germany
6 days using the app
November 29, 2023

The support team at Extendons has been absolutely amazing so far. Whenever I've had an issue they've been right on it for me. Would definitely recommend.

North Essex Render Supplies
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
January 12, 2024

This app is fundamentally flawed.

If your VAT is calculated at checkout, rather than before this app will not work.

All it can do is simply show you the 'Excluding VAT' price if your default price is already including VAT.

This goes completely against what it claims it should do.

The support was very responsive, but ultimately not interested in trying to help fix the issue.

Trade Prices Online
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Extendons replied March 6, 2024

Hello!

Sorry for the experience you've had 🙏🙏🙏

We take your feedback seriously and accept that our features are not for everyone.

We hope to see you soon once we add what you need!

Muzammil

December 4, 2023

Great App. Works like it should. Support is great and fast

MiFi-hotspot
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Extendons replied March 6, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 💖

December 7, 2023

Support was great, contacted them and got an immediate response, their developers fixed all issues and done some out of scope work to apply the prices inc vat and exc vat just as I wanted.
Recommend them all day, do try this app.

voipsupplies
United Kingdom
About 6 hours using the app
November 28, 2023

The app works perfectly. Moreover, their support team is great and has helped us 24/7 in all the requirements asked.

Royal Body Kits
Spain
About 2 months using the app
December 5, 2023

App works fine and the customer support was very quick and helpful

Crast
United Kingdom
About 21 hours using the app
November 13, 2023

This app works fine, service is fast. I'm happy :-)

Fred's Snacks
Netherlands
5 days using the app
March 14, 2024

Great service, small issues were fixed straight away.

Melitech Energy
Malta