Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
February 1, 2024

Needed something to payout all the vendors we work with and this has been the best decision. We've worked with them for almost 3 years and have had the best experience with their support. Would recommend to anyone with 10+ vendors to payout.

Go Live Merch
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 22, 2023

If I could give it 10 stars I would! We left Shopify 2 years ago for another platform and came back to Shopify this past year, one of the major reasons was the Vendor Payout app. We have over 100 artisans in our store, our model is similar to a consignment store where the vendors manage their inventory - this app is a major reason we have been successful in growing our business YOY. Robert has been AMAZING in responding to our needs and has even developed some features based on our input - a true collaborator.

Smith + Trade Mercantile
United States
About 3 years using the app
July 10, 2023

This is the best app I have ever installed. It saves me hours of menial tasks every month and automates my payouts seamlessly. The support on this app is incredible and I've been able to request custom percentages and rules that I need for my workflow. Worth every single penny. If you are on the fence, download it asap! The hours of time saved is priceless.

Holy Thrift
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 1, 2023

100% would recommend this application if you need to keep up with your payout to your vendors payout. The developer is hands on will respond within 12-24 hours.

Cut the Line
United States
7 months using the app
April 9, 2024

I've been using the Vendor Payout app on Shopify for over four years, and it's been instrumental in streamlining payouts to our vendors, crucial for my small business's operations. Its user-friendly interface and accurate data reporting have greatly simplified tracking sales and profits. What truly sets it apart is the exceptional customer support team, who are quick to respond and adapt to our needs. I highly recommend this app!

Philadelphia Printworks
United States
Over 7 years using the app
September 27, 2015

This app is perfect for my needs, saving me hours of accounting work every week! It works without a hitch, taking into account percentage based and set value discounts and splitting everything accurately among our product vendors. The support team were also extremely helpful, answering my questions and even building a customized vendor login page for me. I couldn't recommend this app more highly.

Drums 10
United States
Over 7 years using the app
December 4, 2014

Great app, amazing support. Robert is open to feature suggestions and really looks after his app.

Snappy Kid
Canada
About 6 years using the app
May 8, 2017

I learned about this app as a vendor in another store. I have loved having access to see my sales report each day. It has been incredibly helpful in keeping inventory in stock and product moving.

Now that I own a store myself, I find that this app is absolutely essential in running numbers and keeping our vendors paid in a timely and accurate way. I can't imagine what I would do without this app! Thanks!

Homespunmn
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
October 21, 2021

We are a store with two owners and we each are responsible for providing different items within our store. This app not only has been incredibly helpful in splitting who gets paid for what item, but Robert has gone over and above to customize our payout settings to account taking into account the 4 different payment portals and their varying fees, that our store uses, and also split our shipping between us depending on the items ordered between our vendor locations. He is so quick to respond and has been amazing at making this app the perfect app for our situation.

Trendy Bubs
United States
Over 5 years using the app
September 24, 2021

This app has been a HUGE time saver and been key in streamlining our daily operations!!!! Can't say enough wonderful things. Rob has always been responsive, helpful and very easy to work with!

Revival
United States
Over 5 years using the app