Reviews (31)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
March 23, 2024

A perfect fit for our business. We have been using their services for over a year now. The Verisart team is innovative and very helpful. They are always finding ways to improve the service and are open to user feedback.

Sprunger Originals
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Verisart replied March 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star review and valuable insights! We're thrilled to hear you're pleased with our services. Customer feedback is incredibly important to us as it helps us continuously improve and evolve.

February 6, 2024

Verisart are true pioneers in the world of digital provenance, ownership and certification, working with some of the biggest artists in the field . The token gated integration with Shopify is beautifully designed and works seamlessly, providing a great value add for my collectors. Highly recommended.

Produced For Use
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
Verisart replied February 8, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and for the 5-star review! We're so glad you're happy with our services – your feedback means a lot to us.

November 28, 2023

Incredible for making the selling of NFTs seamless and easy from your Shopify store! This allows us to combine the sale of both digital and physical collectibles from the same storefront. Great support team as well. Excited to explore other functionalities as they get built.

HUG
United States
9 months using the app
November 15, 2023

Outstanding Certification Services for Artworks – Verisart Impresses Across the Board!

Dear Verisart Team,

I would like to express my sincere satisfaction and enthusiasm for your services. As a passionate artist creating both large-format photographs and digital artworks, I have found the perfect partner in Verisart for certifying my works.

The ability to directly order unique QR stickers has significantly streamlined my workflow. These stickers are carefully applied to the back of my physical artworks, seamlessly connecting the physical piece with the aesthetically pleasing certificate stored on the blockchain. The feedback from my collectors speaks volumes – they appreciate the transparency and security that Verisart provides.

I am particularly impressed that Verisart not only certifies digital artworks but also enables seamless integration into my collection interface. The combination of physical and digital certificates creates a cohesive presentation of my artworks.

A small request on my part would be the implementation of a discount system through Tokengate for owners of my NFTs. Currently, while the NFT can be claimed for free via Tokengate, a discount for purchases in my shop would enhance the connection between digital and physical art experiences. An individual URL for certificates could further emphasize the exclusivity of my works.

I would also like to highlight the personalized support provided by the Verisart team in a specially arranged conversation for me. This individualized attention has only strengthened my positive impression of your company.

Overall, I am extremely satisfied with Verisart and recommend your services with the utmost confidence. Thank you for your excellent work and dedication to the art community.

Best regards,
André Wagner

wagnerartedition.com
Germany
7 months using the app
November 13, 2023

I would highly recommend Verisart. The technology they have created integrates well with our shopify store and is effective at delivering its NFT minting service.

Julia Hargreaves
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 30, 2023

Very helpful support team during the whole process of setting up different Verisart solutions. Customer support was great! Always friendly, very competent and fast answers. I can highly recommend the Verisart app for your shopify store. I especially like the tokengate feature, which works great!

XYnnovate Teknoloji ve Danışmanlık LTD. ŞTİ
Germany
29 days using the app
November 22, 2023

Seamless integration and outstanding support. Our store is now Web3 enabled!

Davis Editions
United States
5 months using the app
July 17, 2020

We use this app to provide secure, digital Certificates of Authenticity for products sold online - in particular for editions that were published during the COVID-19 pandemic which made it difficult for artists to physically sign their artworks. It integrates directly and easily into the Shopify purchase and checkout flow and the edition products we created and are selling. Customers automatically receive an email with their certificates and this serves as our unique guarantee of authenticity. You can also customize the certificates with your own designs. In an era when physical transfer is more arduous than ever, we're glad to have Verisart's integration to help us seamlessly manage the authentication of these important artworks.

Vide Atelier
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
May 9, 2022

This is an app people trust. It not only enables us to issue COAs for physical works but also provides NFT minting for our artists. NFTs are an important way for us to engage with our audience. We used this app to include unique collector rewards on a 10,000 NFT project with the artist Alicja Kwade and look forward to more drops together.

KÖNIG GALERIE
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Verisart replied May 11, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing us and trusting Verisart to work with your artists.

May 16, 2023

I would highly recommend Verisart, both for the technology they've built, but also the customer support we've had throughout the entire process. They even responded to our last minute requests on a Sunday (TIP: Don't launch projects on Mondays!) and the feedback from our customers as been incredible.

Protein OS Ltd.
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app