Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
January 4, 2024

I recently installed this app after having had some issues with another Instagram feed app on our site. And I've only been impressed! Besides being FREE - with no monthly charges for now - the app is actually much more customizable than the another one with monthly fees. Also they were super helpful with some code customization to make the product images right size which really made it look and function perfectly with our store. Highly recommend!

Wayla The Line
Indonesia
7 days using the app
Ecomate replied January 10, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm glad that we were able to assist you with the issue. Your satisfaction is truly what drives us to move forward.

Rest assured, we always strive to improve your experience with us.

If you need any assistance, don't hesitate to reach out again.
Have a nice day and take care!

Hazel | Ecomate Team

December 27, 2023

Although the app is still in its early stages of release, it has a minimum set of features for merchants who have just opened their stores. Support is also helpful.
I am looking forward to more analytical functions in the future.

Komorebi Stationery
Japan
6 days using the app
Ecomate replied December 29, 2023

We're delighted to read your kind review - it means a lot to us!

Rest assured, we're committed to continuously improving our services for VIBE users like you.

If you have any questions or need support, don't hesitate to reach out. Our team is always ready to assist.

Hope you have a fantastic day, and take care!

Best regards,
Lucy | Ecomate Team

January 16, 2024

Great support!! App is working good and they help me set up on my theme :)

NewCo Beauty
United States
2 months using the app
Ecomate replied January 26, 2024

Hi,

I am so glad to see your review in our app store. Thank you so much for your kind words and your continued trust in VIBE. Your trust and satisfaction is what drives us forward.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued users like you.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with anything at any time. We're just a message away!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Alex | Ecomate Team

December 30, 2023

This is the best Instagram feed we ever used. And it is totally free! (I hope it could continue to be free). Previously we used Instafeed, and this one far better! Support is great, well done!

Lulamax Shoes
Canada
6 days using the app
Ecomate replied January 5, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! Your words have genuinely made our day and inspired us to keep improving our services for valued VIBE users like you.

We are always here to assist you, so if there's anything you need help with, please feel free to reach out to our support team.

Have a fantastic day ahead. Take care and thank you again!

Abed | Ecomate Team

December 30, 2023

Easy to use and have up and running.
Had some issues with the coding and personalising. Contacted the support and Abed walked me through the process with ease.

Super friendly and helpful!

G-Form Australia
Australia
1 day using the app
Ecomate replied January 5, 2024

Hi,

I am so glad to see your review in our app store. Thank you so much for your kind words and your continued trust in VIBE. Your trust and satisfaction is what drives us forward.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued users like you.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with anything at any time. We're just a message away!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Abed | Ecomate Team

December 17, 2023

Great experience. I needed some custom CSS change and on reaching out to support they solved my problem instantaneously.

Broke Memers
India
3 days using the app
Ecomate replied December 18, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! Your words have genuinely made our day and inspired us to keep improving our services for valued VIBE users like you.

We are always here to assist you, so if there's anything you need help with, please feel free to reach out to our support team.

Have a fantastic day ahead. Take care and thank you again!

Lucy | VIBE Team

January 10, 2024

can i post in every page?

Fashionsarah.com
Greece
6 days using the app
Ecomate replied January 14, 2024

Thank you so much for your review, I am so happy that you have a positive experience with VIBE.

It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued VIBE users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of VIBE. For your concern, you can absolutely add a feed to many pages of your store by adding a new section on the page you want.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Cookie - Ecomate Team

December 5, 2023

Good support. The app is great.

Hamphi.com
Sweden
21 days using the app
Ecomate replied December 7, 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
It makes me really glad to know that you're happy with our support, and it was truly a pleasure to assist you.
As discussed, please don't hesitate to get back in touch if you ever need any further assistance.
All the best!

Junie | Ecomate Team

November 8, 2023

I'm not usually one to leave reviews, but I felt compelled to share my experience with vibe . It's rare to come across a service that not only meets but exceeds expectations. From the moment I reached out with an inquiry, the customer service team was nothing short of stellar. They were attentive, informative, and genuinely eager to help.

The quality of the instagram feed is evident from the first use. It's been a game-changer for me, and I found myself reaching out to customer service again—not with an issue, but with a request for more products! Their lineup is just that impressive.

If you're on the fence about trying instagram feeds WITH product tags, this is your sign to go for it. The level of care and quality they provide is a rare find in today's market. MorePlease @VibeTeam

Satinaa Abayas
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Ecomate replied November 9, 2023

Hi Karo,

Thank you so much for your kind words! Your satisfaction is what drives us to move forward.

It was a pleasure talking with you and hearing your honest feedback. It really means the world to us.

Rest assured that we will try our best to improve ourselves for valued VIBE users like you.

Have a nice day!
Hazel | Ecomate Customer Support Manager

November 15, 2023

Fantastic app! So many great features and customizing for your feed. Choose which posts to show, and tag products from your site for your viewers. Really great app!

Bart's Taping Tools
Canada
27 minutes using the app
Ecomate replied November 17, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your words have genuinely made our day and inspired us to keep improving our services for valued VIBE users like you.

We are always here to assist you, so if there's anything you need help with, please feel free to reach out to our support team.

Have a fantastic day ahead. Take care and thank you again!

Best regards,
Hazel | Ecomate Customer Support Manager