Reviews (24)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 20, 2024

Good support. some issues with feed stability. but worth it at first shot.

MaClò
Italy
23 days using the app
Ecomate replied May 1, 2024

Hi there, so glad to see that you are having a good time with Ecomate team!

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it helps us a lot in improving ourselves. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our dear customer’s expectations.

Please know that you are always welcome here!

Have a nice day, and stay safe!

Cookie | Ecomate Team

April 28, 2024

very great , this is good for my boost business.

blessshopy
India
18 days using the app
Ecomate replied May 5, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! Your words have genuinely made our day and inspired us to keep improving our services for valued users like you.

We are always here to assist you, so if there's anything you need help with, please feel free to reach out to our support team.

Have a wonderful day ahead. Take care and thank you again!

Cookie - Ecomate Team

February 28, 2024

it was super easy to fix a small problem i had. the team was fast and efficient.

Olivia's Cookie Shop
United States
About 1 month using the app
Ecomate replied March 3, 2024

On behalf of the Ecomate Team, I'd like to send you our deepest thanks for the review you left for VIBE.

This means a lot to us and we are thankful for that.

Feel free to let us know if you need any help!

Cookie - Ecomate Team

January 4, 2024

I recently installed this app after having had some issues with another Instagram feed app on our site. And I've only been impressed! Besides being FREE - with no monthly charges for now - the app is actually much more customizable than the another one with monthly fees. Also they were super helpful with some code customization to make the product images right size which really made it look and function perfectly with our store. Highly recommend!

Wayla The Line
Indonesia
7 days using the app
Ecomate replied January 10, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm glad that we were able to assist you with the issue. Your satisfaction is truly what drives us to move forward.

Rest assured, we always strive to improve your experience with us.

If you need any assistance, don't hesitate to reach out again.
Have a nice day and take care!

Hazel | Ecomate Team

March 2, 2024

i feel better.

beautishop
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
Ecomate replied March 3, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review!

We are always here to assist you, so if there's anything you need help with, please feel free to reach out to our support team.

Have a fantastic day ahead. Take care and thank you again!

Cookie | Ecomate Team

January 16, 2024

Great support!! App is working good and they help me set up on my theme :)

NewCo Beauty
United States
2 months using the app
Ecomate replied January 26, 2024

Hi,

I am so glad to see your review in our app store. Thank you so much for your kind words and your continued trust in VIBE. Your trust and satisfaction is what drives us forward.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued users like you.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with anything at any time. We're just a message away!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Alex | Ecomate Team

December 17, 2023

Great experience. I needed some custom CSS change and on reaching out to support they solved my problem instantaneously.

Broke Memers
India
5 months using the app
Ecomate replied December 18, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! Your words have genuinely made our day and inspired us to keep improving our services for valued VIBE users like you.

We are always here to assist you, so if there's anything you need help with, please feel free to reach out to our support team.

Have a fantastic day ahead. Take care and thank you again!

Lucy | VIBE Team

December 27, 2023

Although the app is still in its early stages of release, it has a minimum set of features for merchants who have just opened their stores. Support is also helpful.
I am looking forward to more analytical functions in the future.

Komorebi Stationery
Japan
6 days using the app
Ecomate replied December 29, 2023

We're delighted to read your kind review - it means a lot to us!

Rest assured, we're committed to continuously improving our services for VIBE users like you.

If you have any questions or need support, don't hesitate to reach out. Our team is always ready to assist.

Hope you have a fantastic day, and take care!

Best regards,
Lucy | Ecomate Team

December 30, 2023

This is the best Instagram feed we ever used. And it is totally free! (I hope it could continue to be free). Previously we used Instafeed, and this one far better! Support is great, well done!

Lulamax Shoes
Canada
6 days using the app
Ecomate replied January 5, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! Your words have genuinely made our day and inspired us to keep improving our services for valued VIBE users like you.

We are always here to assist you, so if there's anything you need help with, please feel free to reach out to our support team.

Have a fantastic day ahead. Take care and thank you again!

Abed | Ecomate Team

April 11, 2024

Pricing and options are really reasonable! Amazing!

Rosairè Florals
United States
12 minutes using the app
Ecomate replied April 15, 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I am happy that our app VIBE brings to you reasonable pricing and options.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or need help.

Cookie - Ecomate Team