Overall rating
2.4
Counts per rating level
  • 19% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 62% of ratings are 1 stars
May 2, 2024

HELLO. Do not resell the goods of this company, because the goods are of poor quality, defective. Returns are fine, but customers are unhappy with most items. I've had a lot of nerves with this company because of customer complaints.

Aduko Krautuvele
Lithuania
5 months using the app
Woosa replied May 6, 2024

Hi Aduko,

Sorry to see you had such a bad experience with the quality of the items.

Be aware that we are Woosa and only provide the integration of VidaXL into your store. Please contact VidaXL if you have an issue with shipments and items.

I hope you experience with our app and support were better.

January 18, 2024

Very bed app...

VELA barn store
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
January 12, 2024

DONT INSTAL!!! AND DO NOT SUBSCRIBE. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY VERY BAD!
THEY DO NOT INSTALL VARIANTS WHILE VIDAXL PROVIDE INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO DIFFERENTIATE AND THE PLUGIN DOESNT WORK

Koopjesvoorjou
Netherlands
12 days using the app
Woosa replied January 15, 2024

Good day!

We could have expected this 1-star review since our conversation was already unpleasant right from the beginning.

We wish you good luck with another app!

Greetings,
Jessica

Woosa

September 18, 2023

Extremely disappointed, duplicating 100 of products, and not happy

Elegant Style
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
September 6, 2022

Due to delay in price update on an item, I lost money on an order.
Tried to reach out to support, but never received a reply.

Salamina
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Woosa replied September 14, 2022

Hi Salamin,

Thank you for your review.

Support always replies within 4 hours (during business hours) to your ticket. Where did you submit a ticket? Please try again via support@woosify.com.

Thanks in advance!

Kind regards,
Team Woosify

Edited July 15, 2022

Boa tarde tenho está aplicação há quase um ano, de algumas semanas para cá que os produtos novos estão a entrar sem stock, já enviei vários emails com exemplos, ninguém resolve, hoje desinstalei a app e voltei a instalar, agora nem sequer consigo aceder às configurações porque a mesma nem se mexe, como querem fazer resolvem a questão ou desinstalo o app de vez?

Storenanda Home
Portugal
About 1 year using the app
Woosa replied July 14, 2021

Hello Storenanda,

We are in contact with you since today. Unfortunately this 1-star review reaches us, before we could investigate what went wrong on your shop.

Maybe you would reconsider this review after the issue is solved? We're working hard to solve it as soon as possible for you!

Best regards,
Team Woosa

Edited May 6, 2021

Hi, how do I communicate with your support team? Never got a response after clicking 'Get Support' button or I don't know where a response was sent. Thanks. Update: tried creating a ticket on your website linked on another review to get some info. Couldn't submit because I didn't provide Wordpress user/password. Don't have wordpress and really? you ask for user/password via online form...?

NPM Workshops
United States
9 months using the app
Woosa replied May 6, 2021

Hi NPM Workshops,

We can imagine this is very unclear to you. We will make sure that this will be changed as soon as possible.

For now you can submit a ticket by choosing "Account/Billing". We're happy to help you!

Best regards,
Team Woosa

August 11, 2023

Sehr gute App aber nicht für den Schweizer Markt zu empfehlen !! da die Preise nicht an das Schweizer Geldformat angepasst werden können und das Unternehmen auch nicht vor hat dies zu tun in naher Zukunft und somit eine Automatisierung des Stores Verunmöglicht
bestes Beispiel: www.oceanien.ch Preisgestaltung im Checkout beachten !
in der Storefront konnte Ich noch alle Preise runden aber halt an die Programmierung des Checkouts läst shopify mich nicht ran. aber sie sagt auch klar das die Preise Geldformate von VIdaXL ( woosa ) richtig übermittelt werden müssen wenn Sie ein seriöser Dropshipping für die Schweiz sein wollen.

eigentlich wollte ich International auf allen Märken in denen oceanien vertreten ist diese app einbeziehen
aber wenn sie mir nicht einmal mit solch einem kleinen Problem helfen wollen sehe ich in naher Zukunft auch keinen Grund für weitere Zusammenarbeit.

oceanien.ch
Switzerland
6 months using the app
November 9, 2022

Customer Service is useless. They responded to my first email, and when they requested something which I provided information on they have not responded in the last week. Before they respond in the comments (like they have done so in the other bad reviews) YES, i have emailed support@woosa.com.

casaza store
United States
8 months using the app
Woosa replied November 11, 2022

Hello Casaza Store,

Thank you for your review.

I can see where it went wrong. Your impatience on getting a reply is working against you. Instead of getting the ticket "to the top" again, every reply puts it back to the bottom.

We reply based on oldest response and not on newest responses. Every 24 hours you should get at least one reply.

We have you now on top of the list and will get back as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
Team Woosa

October 10, 2021

I have attempted to contact Woosa the app developer multiple times and they have not responded. There is no user manual, Stock quantity does not sync.

Newstart Furniture
Australia
8 months using the app
Woosa replied November 11, 2021

Hi Newstart Furniture,

Sorry to hear that you couldn't reach our support desk. We're available via phone, email and live chat via our website: woosa.com/support/.

Our opening hours are 08:30 to 17:00 CET time.

Best regards,
Team Woosa