Proof Bear ‑ Sales Popup

Proof Bear ‑ Sales Popup

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
216 reviews
216 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
216 reviews
March 26, 2021

Quick and easy to setup. Does an awsume job for a free app. Has report data making this app useful in the long run.

Blue Virtual IT (Pty) Ltd
South Africa
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 6, 2021

Just added it it was super easy to set up it kicked in right away im very happy with the app this a must for your store

Serenity Bleu
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 2, 2021

easy to use and helps with conversation rates as helps to build trust. took less than 5 minutes to set up

Trading Post Coffee Roasters
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
Edited March 9, 2021

Twas great at first. But after a week or so, it just doesn't work most times. I think it's good to have that in mind....

Wisewood Living
Australia
Time spent using app: 21 days
Conversion Bear replied March 9, 2021

Hi there,
thanks for reporting the issue and sharing your concern.

There are 2 possible reasons for pop ups no shows:

(1) All pop ups were seen by a specific customer

The app works in every new session.
We automatically hide pop ups a specific customer has seen in previous sessions.

As you're visiting your store often, you probably seen all existing pop ups.

I would recommend testing the app through incognito mode to simulate a new customer visit - that might help.

(2) No orders to show from the last 30 days

As I visited your store I noticed Shopify does not return any results for orders made in the last 30 days.

That means that, as far as we know, there are no store orders made hence no pop ups to show them in.

As you are only using orders pop ups - that means pop ups won't show at all.

Did you have any orders in the last 30 days?
If so, I should notify Shopify about a potential bug in this case.

If not, no worries! you can turn on add to cart pop ups instead of orders pop ups.

I hope my message went through - we have followed up through email as well.

Looking forward to your reply!

Thank you again for your patience and understanding.

Our team is at your service 🤝
Lynda.

February 18, 2021

Great app and super easy to set up. I love that I can apply my branding to it as well. The only thing I would like is to be able to set a specific day that it pulls from for the popups. It's currently for 2 months back but I have test orders I cannot delete so it shows up in the popup as "Test bought xxxx" - which means I have to turn off the "purchased xxx" feature until it's past 2 months so they don't show.

Momo Monster Co
Canada
Time spent using app: 15 days
February 12, 2021

I love this app. My store is new and we are not busy so this app helped us a lot. This app show someone add product in the cart, it not only show who purchased Thanks!

2KawaiiStore
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 9, 2021

excellent.............................................................................................

Casmo Decor
South Africa
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
January 30, 2021

I love this app. The slid show is awesome love the way it showcase the products. I would recommend anyone to use this pop-up.

Khari Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 16, 2021

Very easy to use and super cool, thanks for this app recommended
must try 5 star for this app thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you
thank youthank you thank youthank youthank youthank youthank youthank you

Kitchen Zonee
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 2, 2021

Easy to setup and works incredibly. The settings are easy to understand and set according to your need. Just perfect

queensroyalhair
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes