Vimeo Create ‑ Video Maker

Turn your Product Photos into Stunning Videos that Sell!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 556 reviews

Mahogany Rose Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

I utilized the app to create product ads and listings to increase sales and promote brand awareness. The product listings and ads help drive traffic to my store.

livingsimplyrich

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

I use app for biz would like to be able to fit in more messages, have more photos and different music.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We’ll forward it along to our product team—we’re constantly working on improving, and we appreciate the input. We’re available for further inquiries or feedback at https://vimeo.com/help/contact.

Twylight Crow

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Helped me created both a Facebook and Youtube add of my products. Very nice. While it gave me much more in the way of being able to adjust my own text, font colors, and feel of the video, the Logo can only be used if you pay.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We’ll forward it along to our product team—we’re constantly working on improving, and we appreciate the input. We’re available for further inquiries or feedback at https://vimeo.com/help/contact.

Bellapierrechile

Location Chile
Time spent using app About 1 year

Really enjoy creating videos for my store with the templates. It fun an takes me less time to develop.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

We hope your videos are as beautiful as your review is to us! Thank you for your fantastic review and rating!

Skin Zephyr

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 minutes

This app is amazing and everything that I was looking for to create eye-catching ads! Thank you so much for this!

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope we can deliver our best to you each and every time that you create a video!

TrendyJapan

Location Japan
Time spent using app 9 days

We've used Vimeo as a trial before. You can easily create photos like videos, so we think you will use them frequently in the future. We hope to work with you in the future.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

Game Virtue

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I am very satisfied with my video and how easy it is to use Vimeo video maker will recommend to family and friends

Developer reply

November 7, 2021

Thank you! It means so much to know that our video creators feel that we are giving them an amazing experience! We hope every video you create is as extraordinary as you feel our app is!

Longevity create

Location Ukraine
Time spent using app 10 months

I used Vimeo to effectively showcase a variety of fitness and aerobics tools, and this colorfully revealed the properties of these tools.

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope we can deliver our best to you each and every time that you create a video!

D & S Treasury Chest

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I think this is a great app! The video was easy to make. I wanted to use the add in cart sticker but I realize if you click on it, it did not take you to my store so customers could order. This would be great if possible!

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Thank you for your rating and your feedback. We’ll forward it along to our product team—we’re constantly working on improving, and we appreciate the input. We’re available for further inquiries or feedback at https://vimeo.com/help/contact.

Pickme Mall

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 7 months

Its very good and easy to make a face book video for me and help my business grow more ,I will keep to use this App and try to invite my friend or business partner to use it

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 55 56
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 55 56