Vimeo Create ‑ Video Maker

Vimeo Create ‑ Video Maker

by Vimeo, Inc.

Turn your Product Photos into Sale-Making Videos in Minutes!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 457 reviews

Omhandemade

Mi piace tantissimo, la sto utilizzando tantissimo, abbastanza veloce e personalizzabile ............
.

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

We hope that you enjoy using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review! Thank you!

Best Viral Products

The videos are just absolutely AMAZING, easy to use, and put together superbly. This has to be a MUST HAVE APP for any Shopify store.

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

It's very nice to read that you feel our app is easy to use because that was what we were going for! Thank you so much for your review and your rating!

Just GT

Absolutely fantastic! So easy to create great videos for your website pages! Clean interface and precise instructions. Highly recommend to anyone looking to add some pizazz to your site.

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Thank you! It means so much to know that our video creators feel that we are giving them an amazing experience! We hope every video you create is as extraordinary as you feel our app is!

Operfect.shop

Helps to create beautiful product videos fast and easy. Looking forward to Instagram sharing option.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

What a lovely review! We hope your videos are as beautiful as your review is to us! Thank you for your review and rating!

BELLADONNA

I absolutely love this this app. It is so easy to use and creating professional videos is effortless. Thank you for the free version of this app- I am extremely grateful to the developers for making this first class app available to me for free.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Thank you for your seal of approval! We are so happy when video makers recommend our app as an easy to use product! Thank you for the review and the rating!!!

C'est Beau 2021

Like this app. Easy to use. Looks professional. It would be nice if the app has more templates to use and more music to use

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Thank you for all 5 of those stars and for the feedback provided! We hope you enjoy making new videos every time you need to!

BlingThingsByTange

I used this app because it helps me promote a website. It is really simple to use. I enjoy choosing options for the music and fee of my video.

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you for your seal of approval! We are so happy when video makers recommend our app as a really simple to use product! Thank you for the review and the rating!!!

blanketfort

super easy to make promo videos with this app!! as a novice business owner I really appreciate apps that make promoting of my products easier

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

It's very nice to read that you feel our app is easy to use because that was what we were going for! Thank you so much for your review and your rating!

Si te quieres

Me encanta la facilidad y la comodidad de poder hacer vídeos promocionales y con resultados fantásticos. Ahorro mucho tiempo buscando otras alternativas, para mí es fantástico.

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

We hope that you enjoy using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review! Thank you!

Flex Buddy

Great app for me. definitely recommended for anyone wanting to get help making videos for whatever you want!!!

Developer reply

October 25, 2020

Thank you for all 5 of those stars! We hope you enjoy making new videos every time you need to!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46