Virtue ‑ UK Charity Donations

Virtue ‑ UK Charity Donations

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
36 reviews
36 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
36 reviews
January 27, 2023

As a brand we wanted to donate to a charity and Virtue have made this so easy for us with this app. Nothing is too much trouble for them if you need help ''which i did'' So I highly recomend this app and the team behind it.
Thanks guys +++++

BRUBONCHI
United Kingdom
January 16, 2023

Virtue was very easy to set up. There are plenty of charities to choose from and I would highly recommend Virtue for others to use.

King's Parlour
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
Pledger Giving Ltd replied January 17, 2023

Hello, stoked to have you on-board! Thanks for a great review. If you ever need a hand with anything - please reach out. Many thanks, Virtue Team

December 21, 2022

Fantastic application and super helpful support team who help you every step of the way. Convenient and easy to setup and it looks great on any Shopify store- one of our favourite Shopify apps yet.

Ascend Keyboards
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Pledger Giving Ltd replied January 17, 2023

Awesome to have you on-board and thank you for making a difference with Virtue! We are excited to see so much impact generated by Ascend keyboards. Many thanks, Virtue Team

December 6, 2022

Brilliant app and even better support. The team went out of their way to help us get set up, answer all questions and make sure everything worked for our needs. Highly recommended!

Bother
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 days
Pledger Giving Ltd replied January 17, 2023

Super working with you. Loved being a part of Bother's giving campaign. Many thanks, Virtue Team

November 30, 2022

We used this app for our Green Friday campaign. The team at Virtue were super helpful. They jumped on a Zoom call to help get the app up and running. They replied quickly and thoroughly at every step along the way. It was great to have their support in making sure the app was integrated correctly on our theme, performed how we wanted it to for our customers and the whole campaign ran smoothly as a result. It really felt like we were a team working together on this. Thank you Virtue!

AYM
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days
Pledger Giving Ltd replied December 1, 2022

Thank you so much! We are so glad we were able to support and be a part of getting the campaign live. Love AYM & World Land Trust collaboration. Epic work.

October 31, 2022

We've used Virtue to quickly and easily add a storewide giving campaign to our site without having to manage donations or touch payments - game changer. As a brand we've wanted to add a give-back program for a long time to increase our positive impact, but handling the day-to-day side of integrating with charities was always a big obstacle as we're a small team. For the upsides, the price of the platform is extremely competitive. In a few clicks Virtue was setup with our favoured charity and we had impact badges added to the site to grow awareness with new and returning customers. Since doing so we're seeing improved conversion rates and our customers love knowing they're supporting a cause close to their hearts every time they shop which we're confident will only help loyalty in the long run. Thanks Westen, Mariya & all the virtue team for your help - would definitely recommend to others looking to make a positive difference through their brand and products!

Pawdaw of London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Pledger Giving Ltd replied December 1, 2022

Thank you so much! Stoked that we were able to support in getting this live and running smoothly. If you ever need anything - reach out. Virtue Team

October 21, 2022

Makes giving to Charity easy - a good range of organisations supported, and widgets look fine on shopify store. Sure to increase trust and won't hurt your conversion rate either. We're not quite at Bill Gates levels of philanthropy, but we're happy to do our part!

Blue Horizon Blood Tests
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 28 days
Pledger Giving Ltd replied December 1, 2022

Thank you so much! Love the stores' giving concept and generosity. Its great to have you on-board. And if you ever need anything- please reach out. Kindly, Virtue Team

September 26, 2022

A great app that has transformed how the business manages its charity donations from product sales: no more data digging to calculate donation amounts for multiple charities and no more manual donation payments! The Virtue app handles all of that automatically. A big time saver and great for donation transparency too. Since adding Virtue’s store giving, we’ve also extended the functionality to include the app’s 'customer giving' feature. Customers can now choose to add to our store donations with donations of their own, post-checkout. The Virtue team is also very responsive to support requests, and to app enhancement requests. Recommended!

Jericho Coffee Traders
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
Pledger Giving Ltd replied September 26, 2022

Awesome to have Jericho Coffee Traders in the eco-system - we love what the brand stands for and the creativity behind your giving campaign! If you ever need anything - we'd love to help. Many thanks, Virtue Team

September 6, 2022

Easy and simple to set up and lets you send money to your favourite charities directly from your customers purchases!

Rawrashop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Pledger Giving Ltd replied September 7, 2022

Awesome to have you onboard and to be a part of your store's giving story! Here if you ever need any support with anything. Virtue Team

July 6, 2022

Great support. App is really easy to use, integration was easy and has helped our customers to support great causes

Gastrostudent
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Pledger Giving Ltd replied July 6, 2022

Hello! Awesome to have you in the eco-system & stoked we can be a part of Gastrostudent's giving journey. If you need any help with anything - you know where to find us =) Virtue Team