Visual Merchandiser

Visual Merchandiser

$12.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (2.4)
Reviews
Developer
SLTWTR Creative Agency
10 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
2.4
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
March 15, 2021

The app glitches and breaks often. I have submitted multiple support requests and their team is non-responsive.

P.J. Salvage
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
SLTWTR Creative Agency replied March 15, 2021

Hi P.J. Salvage. We apologize for this, according to our customer support team, we currently have 2 open tickets for you. It is possible these responses ended up in your junk folder, as our responses come from our ticketing system. We will reach out to you again quickly to resolve this asap.

March 3, 2021

App is not always working, and if there are issues there is very limited support. There is a big delay between merchandising actions taken in the app and them showing up on the site. Additionally, the stock information in the app is inaccurate

Daily Paper
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 year
SLTWTR Creative Agency replied March 15, 2021

Hi Daily Paper. We are apologize for any down time you may have experienced while we were working through some system updates. If you still are experiencing any issues, our customer support team is available to help you through any issues.

Edited February 26, 2021

We Loved the app, it was better than other merchandising apps in shopify store. But we experienced issues with opening app and display twice already. As of today, we still cannot open the app, it shows error every time we try to open it.

FlashyBox
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
SLTWTR Creative Agency replied March 15, 2021

Thanks for the kind words FlashBox. We apologize for any issues you experienced as we were working through some system updates. We would love to hear if these issues have resolved for you.

October 1, 2020

Love this app but it seems to be experiencing an issue right now and is no longer usable unfortunately. It's no longer displaying correct stock levels, just say 0. I go to upgrade, but it's not allowing me to do so.

Elie Tahari
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
SLTWTR Creative Agency replied October 16, 2020

Unfortunately, due to recent Shopify API updates, we ran into difficulties and because of this we temporarily had to remove the display price and inventory levels for products option. Our development team is fully aware of all the specific issues our customers are facing and are currently repairing the data. We hope to have it fully fixed shortly. We apologize as we know you are a faithful user of our app. We will send out an update as soon as our system becomes stable which we assure you will be very soon.

June 18, 2019

This app has made merchandising our collection pages exponentially easier! We are now able to hide unavailable products, apply a wide range of filters/sorts as well as simply apply drag and drop. When we wanted a particular functionality, we reached out to the app developers who added and deployed it within 24hrs!
Great app and great support, would definitely recommend!

Trotters Childrenswear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 days