Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its fast loading times, extensive customization, and seamless Shopify integration. It's particularly praised for its volume discounts feature, enabling tiered pricing and quantity breaks to boost sales and order value. The support team is frequently commended for their responsiveness and problem-solving skills. Despite its extensive features, it's easy to install and use, making it suitable for beginners. It's also appreciated for its affordability. However, it may be less effective for stores with a large product range due to deal restrictions at checkout.

April 17, 2024

Best customer service and an easy to navigate app that does exactly what is hoped for. This app is simple and intuitive; the free plan is sufficient for offering volume discounts and tiered pricing. The support is fast, friendly and efficient. I had a problem with my store that had nothing to do with this app and the support team were on hand immediately to help resolve my situation. Up and running in minutes!

LightForce Laser Engraving
United States
About 1 month using the app
Logbase replied April 19, 2024

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

March 18, 2024

Title: Exceptional Tech Support Experience with Sudhan R. for Implementing Volume Discounts on Shopify

I recently had the pleasure of working with Sudhan R. from the tech support team, and I must say that the experience was nothing short of outstanding. Sudhan not only helped me set up volume discounts using Shopify's new native discounts feature but also took the time to educate me on creating tiered pricing and quantity breaks seamlessly on the product page.

One of the most impressive aspects of Sudhan's assistance was that the implementation of volume discounts did not conflict with or disrupt the usual Shopify checkout flow. This ensured a smooth and hassle-free shopping experience for our customers, which is crucial for maintaining customer satisfaction and loyalty.

Moreover, Sudhan guided me through the process of creating up to 5 automatic discount tiers, allowing us to offer flexible pricing options based on the quantity purchased. This feature has been invaluable in driving sales and encouraging customers to buy more products to unlock greater discounts.

Thanks to Sudhan's expertise and guidance, our online store now showcases transparent and enticing volume discounts, making it easier for customers to understand the cost savings associated with bulk purchases. The implementation of tiered pricing has not only improved our sales numbers but has also enhanced the overall shopping experience for our customers.

In conclusion, Sudhan R.'s exceptional tech support and in-depth knowledge of Shopify's features have been instrumental in helping us optimize our pricing strategy and enhance customer satisfaction. I highly recommend reaching out to Volume Discounts for any Shopify-related queries or assistance, as Sudhan, R. expertise and professionalism are truly commendable. A big thank you to Sudhan and the tech support team for their outstanding service!

GREAT EVENT RENTALS
United States
11 days using the app
Logbase replied March 19, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

April 3, 2024

Helped me set up custom coding the widget. Very fast and very polite support staff.

I do highly recommend this app and it integrates very well with Shopify. I tried many other apps and they did not integrate as well.

Undervalue Appliances.ca
Canada
8 days using the app
Logbase replied April 5, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

February 27, 2024

I needed help with the app install and chatted with Janani. She resolved my problem quickly and verified all was well with my sites (Web & Mobile). Everything runs well and looks very professional. I am very happy I found this app. I think it is going to help me sell a lot of items.

Bargain Bonanza
United States
About 2 months using the app
Logbase replied February 28, 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you.

February 23, 2024

Guys if your looking for a discount app, this one has amazing customer service. So far, they've connected this app with my ecomposer page, and it was so smooth and such a breeze. I'm really loving it. Thank u Sudhan!

Green Eastern
United States
3 months using the app
Logbase replied February 26, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

April 24, 2024

The customer service for this app is fantastic! Any issues I have had with integration into my theme they have been able to help within very quick timeframes.
The volume discounts have been a great boost to our AOV and helped with overall revenue of the business.

3DPRO
Australia
6 days using the app
Logbase replied April 25, 2024

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

April 12, 2024

Jananee helped me get the most out of my app which we are using on our site. I LOVE the option for tiered discounts. It gives out customers options and helps us increase sales!

KathleenJasper
United States
3 days using the app
Logbase replied April 16, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 31, 2024

This is the app I was looking for with clear subscription rules. It is easy to manage and edit. In addition, I am delighted with the support. Siva did what I asked for very quickly and efficiently (it was about repositioning the widget).

Noisy Guard
Poland
About 1 month using the app
Logbase replied April 4, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 28, 2024

Simple and well-functioning app with super fast support - I tried about 15 different volume pricing apps before finally picking dealeasy! many thanks : )

PEPPERMINT
Germany
4 days using the app
Logbase replied April 5, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 2, 2024

Excellent customer service.

App is great when your store is having not that many products.

For me, with over a 1000 last items on stock I needed another bundle app to make handpicked deals for my customers to order as much as they like (childrens clothes) as Selleasy and Dealeasy sadly are restricted in the number of deals with a discount in the check-out. So for me I sadly had to switch. But if you have not that many products, I highly recommend this app as it also look really good on your website!

I will thank the lovely team from the bottom of my heart for all the help they provided.

GOEDvanToen - Eerlijke & biologische kinderkleding en babykleding
Netherlands
3 days using the app
Logbase replied March 4, 2024

Thank you for your generous feedback! At present, in our Dealeasy app, it is possible to create 205 discount codes and at Shopify checkout, a maximum of 5 third-party discount codes can be used, a limitation imposed by Shopify. We will definitely pass on this to our development team to search for any possible workarounds in future updates. It's always our pleasure to serve you.