Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
December 25, 2022

I sleep better now knowing that my data will be safe and backed up every day automatically. Thank you Wandy team for a perfect solution.

Jigsaw Health
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 19, 2022

I can rest much easier with a super simple and complete backup solution for our website. Support was fast with messages even before we needed help, offered to schedule backup to fit our schedule. The price is amazing and we really appreciate it.

توريد للادوات الصحية والسباكة - TAWRID
Saudi Arabia
16 days using the app
December 14, 2022

So far so good. Very good guidance through the whole process. We setup in 5 mins, and David was very nice. Now I can do a forced back up at any time

Carol M Studio
United States
16 days using the app
December 23, 2022

Love this backup app. My store has a numerous number of variants, and every single one of them plus are being backed up daily and safety. Now that's peace of my mind :)

ALE MENDOZA
United States
15 days using the app
December 21, 2022

Kelly is the best!!!!! She was very fast , and solved my problem instantly. In another services, I don't find people like this. She deservers x2 sallary

endure.clo
United States
14 days using the app
December 22, 2022

I really appreciated the support that Kellyprovided. She walked me through each step, and was very clear with her instructions. Highly recommended if you need a backup app

Our Generation NZ
New Zealand
14 days using the app
December 21, 2022

Wandy provides some peace of mind knowing my store is backed up. Its very good app and nice support!!!!

shop.mossi
United States
14 days using the app
December 18, 2022

Very professional support. David helped me literally seconds after installing the app, and he took care of eveything, explained me every single steps about how to use the app

Peaceful Hooligan
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
December 26, 2022

I'm so glad I found this. Great peace of mind!!! When I had modified the code, I wondered how I could back up to a working version in case I messed up something. This is the answer. It isn't git, no version control. But it saved my life yesterday

YIL printworks
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
January 4, 2023

If you care about your business, you must install Wandy. No more stressful about losing your important data.

Bazar do Tio Sam
Brazil
12 days using the app