Web Push Master, Cart Recovery

Web Push Master, Cart Recovery

by sea-apps

Recover abandoned carts, make more sales.

3.7 of 5 stars(3 reviews)

No Developer Needed

You did not need a full-time or part-time developer, or set up your own push server, we do it for you.

Fast Install, In Seconds.

You can easily configure this app in only few seconds, then your shop will have professional web push feature.

Gain More Sales

With this app, you will recovery most of your lost sales automatically.


About Web Push Master, Cart Recovery

We can still workable after March 1st, 2021!

Why stores need this app?

This app can help you bring customers back to their abandoned carts. No email, or phone number needed!

Sometimes, customers will forget that they have something in their cart and left your site. This app can help you send them a browser notification and tell them to come back and buy the products in their cart.

The buy your products, you gain more sales!

New Features Added in 2020.07

  • Can change customer message on subscribe modal, push messages.
  • Can use fixed discount code, dynamic discount code to drive customers to buy fast.
  • You can decide to push one to four times to customers.
  • You can specify different delay times of each push message.

Features

  • Very easy configurations. One minute to setup.
  • Ask customers subscribe to browser-notifications on your site.
  • Watch customers' cart change and send notification by browser-notifications to tell customers to buy the products they left in the cart.
  • Send three times, 10 minutes later, one hour later, and 24-hours later.
  • Support Fixed Discount Code for all customers or Different Dynamic Discount Code For Each Distinct customer.

No developers needed!

The app works right away. Start improving conversions now! If you have any issues just let us know :)

Multi-Platform Support:

  • Device: Windows, Mac OS, Android
  • Browser: Chrome, Edge, Firefox, Opera

Support

Feel free to send me an email, any time. Suggestions and features are very welcome.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
    (2)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

The Wagon Store

it dont work and they wont reply to questions. It would seem like a nice app where you can modify each abandon cart email with time and even extend a discount but it will only send out one email where it says it would send like three. I asked a question about why all the emails didnt get sent but got no reply.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Sorry, we did not respond to your question as quickly as possible.

This application is currently unable to send emails. We can send browser notifications and provide buyers with discounts according to your settings. Buyers can use the discounts and complete orders by clicking the browser reminders.

The reason why we can’t send emails is that we can’t get the user’s email address before the buyer actually creates the order, and we don’t mention that we have such a feature in the app description. Did you confuse another application with us?

Helping merchants to save the shopping cart is a very valuable feature for sellers, especially before the user has generated an order, welcome to give various suggestions.

ColorLulu

Very nice app
I used this app to help me send push notifications for abandoned carts. This app is helpful and very easy to install.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thanks for your review.

We are happy to hear from you our app helps you, and we wish our app can help you make more and more sales for you.

Insta Beauty Extensions

Just Added!

Took 5 Seconds To Install.

Thanks.

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Thank you for your review.

If you have any questions or suggestions, just feel free to send us an email, our email is support@seaapps.net. We are very happy to hear from you, and your suggestions will make us better.