Webtex Product Reviews

Webtex Product Reviews

Price: Free
Rating (5.0)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

July 24, 2023

Languages

English

Works with

Product bundles by Mageworx, Beyond Storefront

Showcase product reviews with photos. Import product reviews. Collect reviews with email requests.

Unlock genuine growth with our Product Reviews app, designed for effortless integration and showcasing of customer reviews. Import product reviews from top reviews apps and even custom import reviews CSV format. Collect product reviews with personal customizable emails. Target to a global audience with multi-languages support. Showcase the product reviews with a variety of stunning widgets. Elevate your customer's shopping experience and build trust with our product reviews. 

Unlock genuine growth with our Product Reviews app, designed for effortless integration and showcasing of customer reviews. Import product reviews from top reviews apps and even custom import reviews CSV format. Collect product reviews with personal customizable emails. Target to a global audience with multi-languages support. Showcase the product reviews with a variety of stunning widgets. Elevate your customer's shopping experience and build trust with our product reviews.  more
  • Product review: Stars of ratings, trust badges, pros & cons, images, voting etc
  • Import reviews: Shopify reviews, Loox, Judge, Yotpo, Okendo, Custom CSV format
  • Automated emails: Use customizable review reminder emails to collect UGC
  • Trustworthy social proof: Collect product reviews with photos
  • For devs: Product ratings are stored in standard product metafields

Product review features

  • Display options: All reviews page, Carousels, Filtering, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Star ratings, Tabs or sidebars, Voting
  • Ways to collect reviews: Automations, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Review migration

19 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 28, 2024

On time support, recommend!

gemutlichlust
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
May 11, 2024

An easy-to-install application. Appreciated the super responsive customer support that helped me with about styling.

2-Rad eMobilität
Germany
5 days using the app
Webtex replied May 14, 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to install and that our customer support team could assist you with styling. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. 😊

May 7, 2024

An easy-to-install application, and I appreciated the responsive customer support that helped me with my little configuration problem.

ATOMEEK GEEK
Réunion
3 days using the app
Webtex replied May 9, 2024

Thanks for your review! We’re glad you had a smooth installation and our support team could help. 😊 Reach out if you need anything else!

May 11, 2024

It is highly recommended that you use this plug-in. The customer service is extremely patient! Very detailed explanation, great experience! Good products should not be buried.

Bluetooth headset manufacturer
China
1 day using the app
Webtex replied May 14, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here for you! 😊

February 17, 2024

The best app you can possibly integrate to your online store. And the customer support team are excellent, professional, and responsive.
I strongly recommend this app.

Swera AE
United Arab Emirates
12 days using the app
Webtex replied February 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our app and finding our customer support team helpful and responsive. Your recommendation means the world to us! 🚀

If you ever need any more assistance or have suggestions, feel free to reach out. We're always here to help! 💌

About this app

Launched

July 24, 2023

Languages

English

Works with

Product bundles by Mageworx, Beyond Storefront

Built by Webtex

About Webtex

5.0 average rating

1 year building apps for the Shopify App Store

222 S 9th Street, 1600, Minneapolis, MN, 55402, US

Support

Send a message

info@gowebtex.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 27859 total reviews Free plan available
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 18749 total reviews Free trial available
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4.5 out of 5 stars 561 total reviews Free
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days