Webtex Product Reviews

Webtex Product Reviews

Price: Free
Rating (5.0)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

July 24, 2023

Languages

English

Works with

Product bundles by Mageworx, Beyond Storefront

Showcase product reviews with photos. Import product reviews. Collect reviews with email requests.

Unlock genuine growth with our Product Reviews app, designed for effortless integration and showcasing of customer reviews. Import product reviews from top reviews apps and even custom import reviews CSV format. Collect product reviews with personal customizable emails. Target to a global audience with multi-languages support. Showcase the product reviews with a variety of stunning widgets. Elevate your customer's shopping experience and build trust with our product reviews. 

Unlock genuine growth with our Product Reviews app, designed for effortless integration and showcasing of customer reviews. Import product reviews from top reviews apps and even custom import reviews CSV format. Collect product reviews with personal customizable emails. Target to a global audience with multi-languages support. Showcase the product reviews with a variety of stunning widgets. Elevate your customer's shopping experience and build trust with our product reviews.  more
  • Product review: Stars of ratings, trust badges, pros & cons, images, voting etc
  • Import reviews: Shopify reviews, Loox, Judge, Yotpo, Okendo, Custom CSV format
  • Automated emails: Use customizable review reminder emails to collect UGC
  • Trustworthy social proof: Collect product reviews with photos
  • For devs: Product ratings are stored in standard product metafields

10 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 8, 2023

The APP was perfect in our store, the support service is fast and accurate! You are special, and the APP has already worked very well! Congratulations to everyone involved in the creation.

Leve de Tudo
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
November 27, 2023

The customer response was impressively quick, and I want to express my gratitude for resolving an issue promptly. Thanks a bunch for addressing the matter in a flash! The efficiency and responsiveness demonstrated by the customer support team are truly commendable. I appreciate the excellent service and quick resolution.

Mj Gifts
India
6 days using the app
Webtex replied November 29, 2023

Hello,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to have been able to resolve your issue quickly. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad it shows. If there's anything else you need, we're just a message away!

Warm regards,
Webtex Support Team

November 15, 2023

Best review app by far. Really good customer service and constantly getting better. Grab it while it’s free as it won’t be for long

CIRCA
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
Webtex replied November 17, 2023

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear you're loving the app and our customer service. Stay tuned for more exciting updates!

Best,
Webtex team

January 8, 2024

i love how easy this app is and provides so many beneficial avenues that have been EXTREMELY helpful to this new business owner

Organically Me 613
United States
About 5 hours using the app
October 19, 2023

I wonder how is this app even free

Eat Breathe Smile
India
23 days using the app
Webtex replied October 21, 2023

Hi,

Wow, thanks a ton for your feedback! 🎉 Your review totally made our day. Don’t hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything!

Regards,
The Webtex Team 🚀

About this app

Launched

July 24, 2023

Languages

English

Works with

Product bundles by Mageworx, Beyond Storefront

Built by Webtex

About Webtex

5.0 average rating

6+ months building apps for the Shopify App Store

222 S 9th Street, 1600, Minneapolis, MN, 55402, US

Support

Send a message

info@gowebtex.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 24218 total reviews Free plan available
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 17046 total reviews 14-day free trial
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
5.0 out of 5 stars 7216 total reviews 7-day free trial
Collect reviews, generate upsells, record visits and much more