Webtex Product Reviews

Webtex Product Reviews

Pricing
Price: Free
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
5.0 (21)
Developer
Webtex

Showcase product reviews with photos. Import product reviews. Collect reviews with email requests.

Unlock genuine growth with our Product Reviews app, designed for effortless integration and showcasing of customer reviews. Import product reviews from top reviews apps and even custom import reviews CSV format. Collect product reviews with personal customizable emails. Target to a global audience with multi-languages support. Showcase the product reviews with a variety of stunning widgets. Elevate your customer's shopping experience and build trust with our product reviews. 

Unlock genuine growth with our Product Reviews app, designed for effortless integration and showcasing of customer reviews. Import product reviews from top reviews apps and even custom import reviews CSV format. Collect product reviews with personal customizable emails. Target to a global audience with multi-languages support. Showcase the product reviews with a variety of stunning widgets. Elevate your customer's shopping experience and build trust with our product reviews.  more
  • Product review: Stars of ratings, trust badges, pros & cons, images, voting etc
  • Import reviews: Shopify reviews, Loox, Judge, Yotpo, Okendo, Custom CSV format
  • Automated emails: Use customizable review reminder emails to collect UGC
  • Trustworthy social proof: Collect product reviews with photos
  • For devs: Product ratings are stored in standard product metafields
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Display options

All reviews page, Carousels, Filtering, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Star ratings, Tabs or sidebars, Voting

Ways to collect reviews

Automations, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Review migration

Launched

July 24, 2023

Languages

English

Works with

Product bundles by Mageworx, Beyond Storefront

Reviews (21)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 23, 2024

Useful, clean & easy to use free app.
Love that they have quick customer support, solved an issue I was having within hours.

Neat website interface too.

For the love of Dog
India
About 1 month using the app
Webtex replied May 25, 2024

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your awesome review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you found our app useful, clean, and easy to use. Your kind words about our quick customer support truly made our day! 😊

If you ever need anything else, we're here to help!

May 11, 2024

It is highly recommended that you use this plug-in. The customer service is extremely patient! Very detailed explanation, great experience! Good products should not be buried.

Bluetooth headset manufacturer
China
2 months using the app
Webtex replied May 14, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here for you! 😊

May 7, 2024

An easy-to-install application, and I appreciated the responsive customer support that helped me with my little configuration problem.

ATOMEEK GEEK
Réunion
About 2 months using the app
Webtex replied May 9, 2024

Thanks for your review! We’re glad you had a smooth installation and our support team could help. 😊 Reach out if you need anything else!

May 11, 2024

An easy-to-install application. Appreciated the super responsive customer support that helped me with about styling.

2-Rad eMobilität
Germany
5 days using the app
Webtex replied May 14, 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to install and that our customer support team could assist you with styling. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. 😊

May 6, 2024

This aap is best for reviews if you are reading my review I’m telling you I find this aap after using all other app but this is amazing I recommend 100 person satisfaction

RAJA G FURNITURE
United Kingdom
About 6 hours using the app
Webtex replied May 9, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you love our app and appreciate your recommendation. Your satisfaction is our top priority! 💯 If there's anything more we can do for you, just let us know.

Support

Webtex can answer any questions you have about Webtex Product Reviews.

Developer

Webtex

222 S 9th Street, 1600, Minneapolis, MN, 55402, US

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 30797 total reviews Free plan available
Unlimited product reviews including photo & video reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars 19846 total reviews Free trial available
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4.5 out of 5 stars 566 total reviews Free
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days