Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive drop-shipping solutions, from sourcing to delivery. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, AI-driven management system, and quick, helpful customer service. Features like easy product import, auto-sync for orders and tracking, and international warehousing options are appreciated. Merchants also value the extensive product catalog, competitive pricing, and efficient order fulfillment. The app integrates seamlessly with popular e-commerce platforms and provides updates on stock/price changes, making it beginner-friendly.

February 9, 2024

Wefulfil app setup and navigation is easy. Placed by first order to test supply chain management and fulfillment, and noticed the order was shipped out the same day. Everything is going well so far and would give 5 stars, but item is still in transit.

Pure Serenity DBA
United States
13 days using the app
December 31, 2023

cool

Combo mabouroukou
France
3 months using the app
January 28, 2024

Very easy to use and optimize. Good range of products.

DFY Cole-store
United States
About 14 hours using the app
November 29, 2023

very nice support and products. one suggestion is to increase the products and make them available bit early than it becomes a winning product

matchless online
Australia
About 2 months using the app
March 20, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with WF, and Reena made it even better! She was super helpful and patient, making sure I got everything set up smoothly. If you need an app with great support, this is it! Unfortunately, I'm not able to use their services because of my items. I would have loved to have worked with them.

SHOP VAVI
Philippines
About 1 hour using the app
December 8, 2023

Absolutely love this app. As a beginner to dropshipping this is one of my favorite over cjdropshipping and zenden. They offer downloading of videos to use for ads, great products, my only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is on mobile the price editor is confusing and doesn't show you the price your paying except in bulk price edit.

My Store
Canada
About 22 hours using the app
November 7, 2023

Since I been using the App it's been a great, They have products that are actually worth selling and the product video's are a plus when selling

Shabella Decor and Home Goods
United States
2 months using the app
January 11, 2024

I AM GOING TO USE THIS PLATFORM FIRST TIME ITS SEEMS GOOD HOPE FOR GOOD FUTURE

Emirates Vibes
United Arab Emirates
13 minutes using the app
October 31, 2023

I really love this. It will provide you with a few of the hottest items on the market. You get an update by mail when stock/price change

فن الضوء
Saudi Arabia
2 months using the app
December 18, 2023

Easy and Simple to use once you make yourself familiar with your way around the app and how to use it!

YourWayFireplace
United States
About 1 hour using the app