WhatsApp Customer Service

WhatsApp Live Chat, WhatsApp Cash On Delivery, Abandoned Cart

Free

Key values section

WhatsApp Chat & Share

Enable WhatsApp Chat button to provide the best customer support. Increase your referral sales with the help of Whatsapp Share button.

WhatsApp & SMS Cart Recovery

Recover abandoned carts automatically via WhatsApp and SMS. Offer discounts, bring back lost customers & boost your revenues with WhatsApp.

COD & Order Notifications

Notify your customer about each order activity via WhatsApp & SMS. Send order confirmation & tracking and Cash on Delivery (COD) updates.

App details

WhatsApp Customer Service

WhatsApp Customer Service

Key Benefits of Using this app

  • Abandoned Cart Recovery : Recover your abandoned carts by sending automated WhatsApp messages and SMS. Grow your sales and boost your revenue.
  • WhatsApp Chat : Give your customers the best customer support by enabling the WhatsApp Chat widget on your store. We promise it won’t take you more than 30 seconds to install.
  • WhatsApp Share : Let your customers grow your sales using WhatsApp.
  • Order Confirmation : Automatically send your customers an automated order confirmation notification via WhatsApp. A customer doesn’t have WhatsApp? No worries, we send him an SMS instead of WhatsApp.
  • Order Shipment with tracking URL : To help you stay close to your customer, we send him an automated WhatsApp message or SMS when his order has been shipped. We also include the tracking URL.
  • Cash on Delivery (COD) : Send automated order verification & confirmation messages via WhatsApp and SMS. Don't bother with manual verifications anymore and save more time to grow your business with our WhatsApp COD feature. # WhatsApp Chat Provide quick customer support by enabling our beautiful WhatsApp Chat button. Engage with your customers via WhatsApp and grow your sales.
  • Multiple WhatsApp support numbers
  • Customizable WhatsApp Chat button (change colors, position, greeting message, etc.)
  • No code needed. # WhatsApp Share Let your business grow organically by enabling the WhatsApp Share button. Boost your revenues by letting your customers spread the word. # Automated WhatsApp & SMS Abandoned Cart Recovery Send Automated Abandoned Cart Recovery WhatsApp & SMS messages to get your customers back. Everything is done automatically via WhatsApp.
  • Automated WhatsApp & SMS messages are sent using our WhatsApp Business API-approved number. We charge you only when a message is successfully delivered.
  • Message templates are pre-approved by Whatsapp & available in 11 languages for now. # Smart SMS Delivery If the WhatsApp message is not sent, we automatically send an SMS instead of a WhatsApp message. # Provide quality customer service Provide a top-notch customer service via WhatsApp to boost your revenues.

Sweethelp is a powerful alternative to Interakt, Zoko, Wati, Delightchat, SuperLemon, Pushdaddy, Bitespeed, Loox, Carthike, Dsers, Vitals, Yotpo, RoarTheme, Softpulse Infotech, interakt.shop, Premio, Oneprime, SeedGrow, SMSBump, Reviewbit.app, Judge.me, Gorgias, Zendesk, Freshdesk, Gupshup, Twilio, Intercom, Reamaze, Richpanel, Helpscout, Tidio, FireApps, Ali Reviews, Oberlo, Whatsapp Chat, Abandoned Cart, UVDesk, Dropshipping, eDesk.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • WhatsApp
  • SMS
  • WhatsApp Business
  • Twilio
  • Gupshup
WhatsApp Customer Service

WhatsApp Customer Service

Key Benefits of Using this app

  • Abandoned Cart Recovery : Recover your abandoned carts by sending automated WhatsApp messages and SMS. Grow your sales and boost your revenue.
  • WhatsApp Chat : Give your customers the best customer support by enabling the WhatsApp Chat widget on your store. We promise it won’t take you more than 30 seconds to install.
  • WhatsApp Share : Let your customers grow your sales using WhatsApp.
  • Order Confirmation : Automatically send your customers an automated order confirmation notification via WhatsApp. A customer doesn’t have WhatsApp? No worries, we send him an SMS instead of WhatsApp.
  • Order Shipment with tracking URL : To help you stay close to your customer, we send him an automated WhatsApp message or SMS when his order has been shipped. We also include the tracking URL.
  • Cash on Delivery (COD) : Send automated order verification & confirmation messages via WhatsApp and SMS. Don't bother with manual verifications anymore and save more time to grow your business with our WhatsApp COD feature. # WhatsApp Chat Provide quick customer support by enabling our beautiful WhatsApp Chat button. Engage with your customers via WhatsApp and grow your sales.
  • Multiple WhatsApp support numbers
  • Customizable WhatsApp Chat button (change colors, position, greeting message, etc.)
  • No code needed. # WhatsApp Share Let your business grow organically by enabling the WhatsApp Share button. Boost your revenues by letting your customers spread the word. # Automated WhatsApp & SMS Abandoned Cart Recovery Send Automated Abandoned Cart Recovery WhatsApp & SMS messages to get your customers back. Everything is done automatically via WhatsApp.
  • Automated WhatsApp & SMS messages are sent using our WhatsApp Business API-approved number. We charge you only when a message is successfully delivered.
  • Message templates are pre-approved by Whatsapp & available in 11 languages for now. # Smart SMS Delivery If the WhatsApp message is not sent, we automatically send an SMS instead of a WhatsApp message. # Provide quality customer service Provide a top-notch customer service via WhatsApp to boost your revenues.

Sweethelp is a powerful alternative to Interakt, Zoko, Wati, Delightchat, SuperLemon, Pushdaddy, Bitespeed, Loox, Carthike, Dsers, Vitals, Yotpo, RoarTheme, Softpulse Infotech, interakt.shop, Premio, Oneprime, SeedGrow, SMSBump, Reviewbit.app, Judge.me, Gorgias, Zendesk, Freshdesk, Gupshup, Twilio, Intercom, Reamaze, Richpanel, Helpscout, Tidio, FireApps, Ali Reviews, Oberlo, Whatsapp Chat, Abandoned Cart, UVDesk, Dropshipping, eDesk.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • WhatsApp
  • SMS
  • WhatsApp Business
  • Twilio
  • Gupshup

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Virtika Outerwear Europe

    Location France
    Time spent using app About 1 month

    Great app and support. I especially appreciate that one can position the chat icon very precisely and exactly where one needs it. Fast loading time. Also the team is very responsive if one has questions.

  • COFFEE LOVER

    Location Germany
    Time spent using app 6 days

    This app does not work properly! I made two test orders with different numbers and never received a WhatsApp shipping confirmation. Their support team takes days to respond via email. On their chat I never even received a response. Then they come up with excuses as in the mobile provider is the problem or I didn't opt-in (but I never got an opt-in request). In my statistics I can see that barely any of my customers received a WhatsApp/SMS. Most of them were skipped. On top of that I find the way the support team replied to me very rude. Do not recommend! Better run your own tests before relying on this app!

    Developer reply
    September 21, 2022

    Hello Mariella,

    First of all, our team has responded to your demand but you had a problem with your emails.

    Secondly, we don't really appreciate the fact that you threaten us to leave a bad review in order to get an answer that we already provided. As a merchant yourself, you know how many support tickets you can get at times and it is not easy to always answer directly on the spot. So, the phrase "Please check this urgently or else I'll delete the app soon and leave a bad review." is not really appropriate.

    Nevermind, concerning your issue with the operator du., sometimes they block auto messages from WhatsApp on their end. We advised you to test with an Etisalat number to see if the problem persists and then come back to us. You never came back.

    You only sent 2 automated messages. Concerning the automated messages that you sent from the German number, you didn't activate the opt-in. That explains why they are not sent...but you seem to have another view and want it to work even without configuring the optins which is impossible due to WhatsApp restrictions.

    Best wishes :-)

  • FIKADAY

    Location China
    Time spent using app 19 days

    This APP is very friendly to Chinese sellers and is very suitable for Chinese users. The customer service is very enthusiastic, the problem is solved very quickly, I recommend everyone to use it

Apps similar to WhatsApp Customer Service

  • WhatsApp & FB ‑ Chatbot, Cart

    WhatsApp & FB ‑ Chatbot, Cart

    Chatbot, Customer Support, Abandoned Cart, Order Update

    No ratingNo reviews
    Free
  • WhatsApp app by SuperLemon

    WhatsApp app by SuperLemon

    Automated Cart Recovery, WhatsApp Chat & Share,Notifications

    4.4 of 5 stars(1160reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

    Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

    WhatsApp Chat, Auto Abandoned Cart, FB Messenger, Reviews, FAQ

    4.6 of 5 stars(3609reviews)
    Free to install
  • Live Chat, ChatBot, Cart Saver

    Live Chat, ChatBot, Cart Saver

    Chatra: Live Chat, Facebook, Email, Visitor list + Cart Saver

    4.8 of 5 stars(635reviews)
    Free plan available