Reviews (112)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, quick setup, and effective Abandoned Cart feature that aids in recovering lost sales. They report a significant boost in sales and ROI, and value the app's analytics for refining sales strategies. The app's flexibility, smooth operation, and personalized messaging capabilities are also praised. The customer support team is often commended for their swift responses and problem-solving skills. It's recommended for businesses aiming to enhance conversions and scale on WhatsApp.

April 27, 2024

Just installed Sweethelp and it was super easy. Started working right away. Love it!

Magda Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 17, 2024

The WhatsApp Abandoned Cart feature is a game-changer! It helps us recover lost sales using WhatsApp. Simple and effective!

Ship Shop
United States
4 days using the app
April 22, 2024

Quick service, solved my issue in matter of seconds. Great service.

LeoBra Mart
Pakistan
8 months using the app
March 4, 2024

SweetHelp App is an amazing application that helps in recovering abandoned carts through WhatsApp. The return on investment is insane, and the customer support is of the highest quality. Highly recommended for scaling your business on WhatsApp.

Arivam
Portugal
3 months using the app
May 20, 2024

The best WhatsApp app for Shopify that I found, Ryan from the customer service is very helpful. Can’t wait for new WhatsApp features!

Beauty Shop
Norway
1 day using the app
May 13, 2024

WhatsApp Abandoned Cart is amazing! It uses WhatsApp to remind customers about their carts, boosting our sales effortlessly. Highly recommended!

Always Buy
United States
1 day using the app
March 31, 2024

Super application très efficace, le support est très réactif et professionnel
Je recommande sans hésiter si vous voulez augmenter votre ROI et récupérer vos paniers abandonnées

Création Orientale
France
4 months using the app
May 25, 2024

Sweethelp makes managing WhatsApp chats and recovering abandoned carts super easy. Highly recommend!

husstles.com
Pakistan
1 day using the app
May 12, 2024

WhatsApp Abandoned Cart Recovery is a game-changer! It helps reconnect with customers using personalized messages, making it easy to recover lost sales and boost revenue effortlessly.

BlissCart Bazaar
United States
About 3 hours using the app
January 31, 2024

This app is a complete SCAM. They say it's free, but the inactive app charged me 297 USD!!!. Do you know why I paid this? 0 conversions!!!

I want a refund due to this non-transparent behavior. Hidden costs are extremely annoying!!!

"I choose 5 star for my comment to be seen on top""

YEM Kitabevi
Türkiye
2 months using the app