Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for recovering abandoned carts and boosting sales via WhatsApp. It's praised for its ease of use, automated messaging, chat features, and insightful analytics. The customer service is noted for its prompt and efficient responses, with several team members receiving specific commendations. The app is affordable, efficient, and multilingual, making it a globally accessible business tool.

April 22, 2024

Quick service, solved my issue in matter of seconds. Great service.

LeoBra Mart
Pakistan
8 months using the app
March 31, 2024

Super application très efficace, le support est très réactif et professionnel
Je recommande sans hésiter si vous voulez augmenter votre ROI et récupérer vos paniers abandonnées

Création Orientale
France
4 months using the app
March 7, 2024

Excelente atendimento

Malas Web
Brazil
6 months using the app
April 30, 2024

Simple setup, started seeing results the same day. Really happy with this app!

Balance Of Nature
United States
8 days using the app
April 27, 2024

Just installed Sweethelp and it was super easy. Started working right away. Love it!

Magda Store
United States
8 days using the app
January 19, 2024

Questa app è molto utile, inizialmente abbiamo utilizzato la versione gratuita, ma grazie all'elevato numero di carrelli recuperati, abbiamo attivato la versione premium che ha molti vantaggi.

Ffitness
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
May 13, 2024

WhatsApp Abandoned Cart is amazing! It uses WhatsApp to remind customers about their carts, boosting our sales effortlessly. Highly recommended!

Always Buy
United States
1 day using the app
January 31, 2024

This app is a complete SCAM. They say it's free, but the inactive app charged me 297 USD!!!. Do you know why I paid this? 0 conversions!!!

I want a refund due to this non-transparent behavior. Hidden costs are extremely annoying!!!

"I choose 5 star for my comment to be seen on top""

YEM Kitabevi
Türkiye
2 months using the app
March 4, 2024

SweetHelp App is an amazing application that helps in recovering abandoned carts through WhatsApp. The return on investment is insane, and the customer support is of the highest quality. Highly recommended for scaling your business on WhatsApp.

Arivam
Portugal
2 days using the app
January 3, 2024

Paziente e Professionale. grazie mille

DeaBioItaly
United States
Over 1 year using the app