Reviews (111)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, quick setup, and effective Abandoned Cart feature that aids in recovering lost sales. They report a significant boost in sales and ROI, and value the app's analytics for refining sales strategies. The app's flexibility, smooth operation, and personalized messaging capabilities are also praised. The customer support team is often commended for their swift responses and problem-solving skills. It's recommended for businesses aiming to enhance conversions and scale on WhatsApp.

June 10, 2022

J'utilise cet application depuis peu, nous en sommes contents. Le support a été réactif et très efficace. Super !

Loubaio
France
Almost 2 years using the app
March 3, 2023

Great support. We are looking forward to getting our issues solved.
The app works very well.
Recommended

MAMAJEANS
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
October 14, 2021

Yanis qui s'occupe du service client est génial. Ultra-réactif et vous aide en live à régler les derniers ajustements pour avoir un chat parfait ! Top !

Dame Pach Bangkok
France
About 1 year using the app
June 2, 2022

I Used this app to solve the chat issue on my website, amazing customer service. very helpful and responsive team

MZN Bodycare
Saudi Arabia
About 1 year using the app
November 26, 2021

La app funciona muy bien y tiene muchas opciones en el panel de control. Además cuando he tenido dudas han respondido muy rápido por el chat

Estimulos Maternales
Spain
About 1 year using the app
Edited May 10, 2023

Easy to implement, self-customizing templates with your currency and store parameters. You only pay for messages sent.

WEAREBLOKES
Colombia
12 months using the app
September 9, 2021

A Perfect alternative to other whats app available on the Shopify store, Customer support is really good.

CentreStep
India
12 months using the app
May 9, 2022

Great support and nice user interface :) ---------------------------------------------------------------

LE COCU
Germany
12 months using the app
June 22, 2022

Excelente APP y muy buena tasa de recuperación de carritos, dentro de lo necesario cumple con todas nuestras necesidades

Almacenes Ladylee
Honduras
11 months using the app
June 17, 2022

This app is very useful, it solved my problem, customer service helped me when I was in trouble, thank you very much

JolyPops.shop
China
11 months using the app