Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
April 11, 2023

simple and best app all others are doing the same work but are paid its the best for whatsapp on shopify

LAFFA
Saudi Arabia
6 months using the app
May 17, 2023

THANKS FOR THIS WONDERFULL APP. East to install and everyone can easily chat. Highly Recommended

Luxiramotorsphere
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
June 13, 2023

nice app helpfullWhatsApp is a revolutionary messaging app that has transformed the way we communicate. With its user-friendly interface and wide range of features, WhatsApp has become an essential tool for staying connected with friends, family, and colleagues. Its end-to-end encryption ensures privacy and security, giving users peace of mind. The ability to send messages, make voice and video calls, share files, and create group chats all in one platform makes WhatsApp incredibly versatile. Whether you're organizing events, discussing important matters, or simply staying in touch, WhatsApp offers a seamless and convenient communication experience. With its widespread popularity and constant updates, WhatsApp continues to be a go-to app for millions worldwide.

E-STORE
Pakistan
About 21 hours using the app
July 22, 2023

Fra le tante è stata l'unica a non darmi problemi per il momento. Mi auguro che rimanga aggiornata nel tempo e che funzioni a dovere.

Pet Zenit
Italy
4 months using the app
July 1, 2023

Just installed this app. hope this will be useful to our business. installation was fairly simple and convenient.

Amitha Fashions
United States
8 minutes using the app
May 19, 2023

I am about to try it first. Thank you for the convinient setup process. I really appreciate it. I hope that it works

Gulf Evertech
United Arab Emirates
11 minutes using the app
May 30, 2023

Me gustó lo sencillo de la interfaz, la facilidad del tutorial y todo, a excepción que me gustaría que esté en español

Glamora
Mexico
7 days using the app
May 28, 2023

Good cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

ubuy
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
April 29, 2023

la acabo de instalar, ya probare como funciona. si tengo algun inconveniente lo comunicare lo antes posible

Petit Lite
Spain
4 months using the app
June 7, 2023

easy to use mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Deasha India
India
3 minutes using the app