Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 25, 2023

The application is excellent, it helped me to easily integrate WhatsApp into my online store and keep in touch with my customers.

NIUSI
Peru
9 months using the app
May 25, 2023

Awesome Application! Simple clean! No Clutter does the job! I was looking this plan application for so long! Thanks a lot team for prompt response too.

TednTeddy
India
3 months using the app
June 14, 2023

One the best self integrated whatsapp app available. It really helps us a lot. There are others who are taking charges for this function.

God Idol
India
About 2 months using the app
May 29, 2023

The app is simple and very efficient. Great way for customers to reach out to you while still on your store.

Fun.Store.Galore!
South Africa
3 months using the app
July 24, 2023

i really love this app, it is amazing, easy to use and without stress, thanks for having such amazing and fantabulous app

Work out forever
United States
5 months using the app
May 27, 2023

great app
appreciate developers work for shopify stores
small business can retain customers through it

Attire Mart
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
October 14, 2023

suitable app for online business, support team is very quick in service

CS Fashion
India
4 months using the app
July 17, 2023

Its really really great and i hope it will work as efficiently in the future as it is working now. Kudoss!

Picky Pearls
Pakistan
4 months using the app
June 26, 2023

WhatsApp Chat for Shopify is an invaluable asset! It empowers seamless integration, real-time customer engagement, and effortless order management. A must-have for any Shopify store owner. Impressed with its effectiveness!

ehyperclick
Pakistan
2 months using the app
July 17, 2023

good app must add to your collection gives best solution for direction seals and definitely support's your business'

Easybye
India
16 days using the app