Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
July 8, 2023

Perfect sevice and nice app, i’m really satisfied and suggest for everybodt to download this app.
Love it

Tropet
Israel
4 months using the app
May 3, 2023

ok, molto bene molto bene molto bene molto bene molto bene molto bene molto bene molto bene molto bene

Toppericamate
Italy
9 months using the app
May 27, 2023

Hasta el momento todo bien, seguiremos probando y actualizaremos nuestra reseña para darles una mejor opinión

k-mita
Mexico
6 months using the app
April 29, 2023

It is a amazing app, it works good and installation is very easy.
Support is also very good, thank you !

Mimoza-Beauty
Netherlands
7 months using the app
April 10, 2023

Perfect app and cheaper than app so you can prefer this app.

İt have a great app and very usefull...

Altanich Ltd
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
June 13, 2023

obrigar as pessoas a colocar mínimo 100 letras e um abuso

sdl
kda
s
dkaspdkpaskdpa k
pefawkeopjewofjaskfn

FelixStore
Italy
4 months using the app
June 25, 2023

Lo que buscaba!!! Una app perfecta para tener whastapp en tu tienda shopify. Facil manejo y es editable

Uniq
Spain
3 months using the app
April 10, 2023

simple and best app all others are doing the same work but are paid its the best for whatsapp on shopify

Shumilas Boutique
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
June 26, 2023

WhatsApp Chat for Shopify is an invaluable asset! It empowers seamless integration, real-time customer engagement, and effortless order management. A must-have for any Shopify store owner. Impressed with its effectiveness!

ehyperclick
Pakistan
2 months using the app
July 26, 2023

I like this app
I like this app
I like this app I like this app I like this app
I like this app

Somheera
India
19 days using the app