Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
June 26, 2023

okay hakldjhasdlkasjdholiduhandakjsdhnakcna,scbnasldkajsdhas;dlakwudjaoidlhansdlakjcbna,czbc,zksjcbazskcahldfakjyhdflaskdjshdalndkajshdanx,amsncb

GOODSTEP APPAREL
Indonesia
About 2 months using the app
April 23, 2023

very good, please add the share button on the products to make your service more integrated
thank you

أنواع الحذاء | ShoeTypes
Saudi Arabia
4 months using the app
May 29, 2023

The app is simple and very efficient. Great way for customers to reach out to you while still on your store.

Fun.Store.Galore!
South Africa
3 months using the app
May 25, 2023

Awesome Application! Simple clean! No Clutter does the job! I was looking this plan application for so long! Thanks a lot team for prompt response too.

TednTeddy
India
3 months using the app
April 7, 2023

Perfect and Free for all and best to buy for all online stores around the globe I highly appreciate team to make such an app

raeesofficial.com
Pakistan
4 months using the app
June 21, 2023

good buena aplicaci+ón estoy empezandoa aprender como utilizarlo pero de apocos lo aplicare dentro de mi tienda

Ella's Woman
Peru
About 2 months using the app
June 14, 2023

One the best self integrated whatsapp app available. It really helps us a lot. There are others who are taking charges for this function.

God Idol
India
About 2 months using the app
July 17, 2023

good app must add to your collection gives best solution for direction seals and definitely support's your business'

Easybye
India
16 days using the app
September 15, 2023

The agent was extremely supportive and patient. Help me out with all the necessary steps and made it very easy for me to finish the process.

KleanKanvasBeautyz
United Arab Emirates
About 1 hour using the app
May 16, 2023

nice servicejajxajsdbjsbdjsbcjsfjksfjkdnfjkndjkfndjkfndkfnkdfkldsfklmsdkfndjfnsdjknfjkdnfjsdnfjkdsndj

Shahnawaz
Pakistan
2 months using the app