Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 3, 2023

ok, molto bene molto bene molto bene molto bene molto bene molto bene molto bene molto bene molto bene

Toppericamate
Italy
9 months using the app
April 24, 2023

Still validating the Application altho I feel it is Working Properly by the Preview I got. I will make sure I update this comment in the Future

Lima’s Merch
Portugal
About 21 hours using the app
May 3, 2023

Really Great and Easy to use App Tido Whatsapp Chat Widget from Boss Apps , Thank you for great app service from your hard work .
Best from,
Pierre

Jewelry 3D Studio
United States
About 9 hours using the app
May 27, 2023

Hasta el momento todo bien, seguiremos probando y actualizaremos nuestra reseña para darles una mejor opinión

k-mita
Mexico
6 months using the app
April 10, 2023

Gratuito, semplice, funzionante.
Davvero un ottima app per assistere i propri clienti durante la fase d'acquisto. La consiglio.

Celestia
Italy
2 months using the app
May 25, 2023

Everything is great, it works. open WhatsApp immediately. Thank you for free) .................................

Kerzende
Germany
About 3 hours using the app
May 22, 2023

esta buena la app recomiendo para pequeños negocios o nose lo quesea pero para calificar hay que lle

kingolan
Chile
4 days using the app
June 8, 2023

awesome app awesome app awesome app awesome app awesome app awesome app awesome app awesome app awesome app

Shopping Hurt
Pakistan
19 days using the app
July 24, 2023

me parece una app correcta, quizas faltaria un chat programable automatico
mbe parebce una abpp correcta, quibzas falbtaria un chat probgramable automabtico

tucarropty
Panama
4 months using the app
May 25, 2023

easy integration and working smoothly...should have an automatic popup option as well..................................

NEWTREESUN
India
About 2 hours using the app