Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 24, 2021

Once a package leaves our warehouse, it's up to the carrier to get it to the customer quickly. With Where's My Order, we're changing our customer support from reactive to proactive. Now instead of a customer reaching out frustrated because they haven't gotten an update on their package, we'll be doing the outreach and keeping them in the loop on their order.

Bambu Earth
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 22, 2021

Super helpful app to see the status of our packages. I love that it integrates with Klaviyo, so we can easily spot any issues and proactively reach out to our customers to let them know!

Kettle & Fire
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 9, 2022

We've had Wonderment for over a month now and we've already seen a full-dramatic reduction in Support WISMO tickets. The app has been a game changer for us when we track our shipments. It allows us to be more proactive when it comes to alerting customers about shipping delays- improving the customer experience. There entire team is second to none! Always helpful and responsive to our questions. 10/10 would definitely recommend to any Shopify businesses.

MiniKatana
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 19, 2021

Best investment we have made all year. Highly recommend—great team, great service, a real game-changer for our business.

LOOK OPTIC
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 21, 2021

This app has been a game changer for us when it comes to tracking shipments. We can see shipment status without having to track each shipment individually. We are able to sort orders by their shipping status which allows us to quickly see what orders have problems and focus on those 1st. It integrates with Klaviyo so our customers are automatically notified when a shipment is delayed. All of this has dramatically cut down time spent on customer service. Main take away, this app has allowed us to become proactive instead of reactive when it comes to alerting customers about shipping delays. No more emails from customers saying Where the hell is my order! Last, but not least the app's customer service is super helpful and will fix issues quickly.

Texas Haynet
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 10, 2021

It's been helping us tremendously in catching late orders + attempted deliveries and proactively reaching out to customer's regarding their order. Great team, great system. Highly recommend.

Kindra
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 16, 2021

Wonderment gives us better visibility into the status of our shipments on a variety of carriers, and it enables us to provide better, more timely experiences for our customers. Great app and support from the developers is fantastic.

Chomps
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 11, 2021

We were about to switch to Aftership... but then we discovered Wonderment. Hands down the best decision could've made. Brian and Jessica have been extremely helpful in getting us up and running, they value our feedback and genuinely are good people. Since switching we've been able to up our delivery communication and we were up and running in less than a few days. 10/10 recommend this to any eCommerce store interested in giving a good customer experience.

AutoBrush®
United States
29 days using the app
November 11, 2020

We ship most of our orders with USPS and were having issues with packages getting delayed and customers thinking they were lost. Customers would reach out asking us to reship their order once it stopped moving in tracking. Now we can proactively notify customers that we're monitoring their shipment and avoid having to re-ship as many orders. This has been the only app we've found that can do this, other popular tracking apps only notify you and the customer when the carrier flags it as delayed.

LuminAID
United States
23 days using the app
April 5, 2023

I truly great app and support team. The immediate support from Sivan and her colleagues and the way they took responsibility for the installation made the difference for us between another tried and failed app and a frustrating experience and a great experience that leads to an app we will stick with.

The Crewel Work Company
United Kingdom
22 days using the app