White Christmas , 267 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to add a festive touch to their websites with Christmas songs and decorations. They commend the responsive customer support and suggest improvements like continuous music play and song shuffling. Some minor issues with the app interfering with other website features were quickly resolved. The app is free and compatible with both desktop and mobile versions of websites, making it a top choice for enhancing the holiday ambiance of online stores.

November 3, 2021

I've just installed this app for my store. This is awesome and I felt great and I personally filled with joy hearing to the background music.

Great Eagle Wings
India
2 months using the app
Code Black Belt replied November 3, 2021

Thanks for installing the app and for this lovely review. We love to hear the music effect filled you with joy. 🤗 If any help is needed, don't hesitate to reach out. We have 24/7 support.

Cheers,
The Incubate Team

November 15, 2021

Superb!!. Very friendly App and the effects are eye-catching. If you could add few more theme it would be the BEST app. I have already recommended for 3 stores.

EmassK Global
India
2 months using the app
Code Black Belt replied November 15, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review and for spreading the word. We highly appreciate you recommending our app to other merchants. 🤩Happy to know you like our Christmas effects. We're always trying to improve, so we'll make sure to write down your feedback.

Thanks for helping us grow!🙌

All the best,
The Incubate Team

November 9, 2016

Looks good ,easy to install all good so far @ apatchestore.com

Patch Freak
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
November 23, 2021

So far I love it a lot! Easy to use and it definitely adds holiday flair to my website. The integration process was easy and beginner user friendly.

Soapyz
United States
About 2 months using the app
Code Black Belt replied November 24, 2021

We're so thankful for this nice review. It's great that you love our app and the holiday flair it adds to your website.❄️ Although the integration is easy, we also have a 24/7 team that will be for you anytime in case you need some assistance. Have a lovely holiday season. :)

Regards,
The Support Team

November 3, 2016

Awesome app! So easy to install and configure! Already receiving lots of compliments from people that visit my website!

Wallace Organic Wonder
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 27, 2018

This app was easy to install and looked great in my store. Did what it said would do. A few music choices, Other Christmas music would be nice. But still a great app for the season.

World of Birdhouses
Canada
About 2 months using the app
December 21, 2021

good app Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

ecowitt
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
Code Black Belt replied December 21, 2021

We highly appreciate you taking the time to post a review here. :) It's a pleasure to have you as a user, and hope you keep enjoying the app. We're at your service 24/7! Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!

Cheers,
The Support Team

December 5, 2016

Love the snow effect! Works great!

Iheart420
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 15, 2022

Ainda não usei mais ja dei 5 estrelas por conta dos outros que tenho instalado que funciona perfeitamente, se faltar alguma coisa volta a dar outra avaliação

JB Casa & Cozinha
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
November 29, 2017

I love the Christmas effect in my store! It creates a holiday atmosphere to the customers and with the songs in the background, they tend to think of the people that they have to buy gifts this holiday season. Well done Code Black!

Dash Qool Gifts And Accessories
Canada
About 2 months using the app