We were looking for an app to help us provide discounts based on customer tags and Wholesalify fit the bill perfectly. Alex was responsive, helpful and went the extra mile to assist us with some initial setup issues. I would recommend them.
I don't think that your company has sent me a few emails, coz I have the auto reply saved in my mailbox, and since then there is no email received from your company at all. I even replied to the email I recieved after I deleted the app. If you'd like me to reply to "one of your emails", please at least send me one first. (The app worked as what we wanted, then we realised our theme has been messed up. We send in several messages but no reply at all. If you want to try this app, do remember to backpack your theme, just in case. Coz even after we delete the app, our theme cannot be recovered, so we have to use our backup theme.)
We’re sorry you had a bad experience. We sent a few emails but never get a response from you. If possible - please reply to any of those emails and we'll gladly provide you with a theme backup or fix any issues you faced with.
Regarding the points you've mentioned:
1) We always advice our clients to make a theme backup before updating their theme. Moveover, during theme installation process you can't even proceed further w/o ticking this option - " I made a theme backup". We specifically designed it to avoid any possible issues. In addition, we make theme backups on our end and can provide it to you at any time, just let us know about it.
2) Regarding reply time - we totally agree that we had an issue with a livechat and our system wasn't showing any new chat requests. We already changed the software and it should't happen again. Apologize for the inconvenience.
We've sent emails to all our clients who might missed the chat feature. If you didn't get it - please let us know, I'll forward that to you again.
Lastly, we understand you might have already switched to another solution - but we are striving to make each client happy. If you can reach us again - we'd be glad to discuss how to fix all those issues and offer you the best possible service and app functionality to your specific need.
Alex, CEO at Wholesalify
This app doesn't work at all with discounts, collection, or products. if you want to apply for a product or collection and you want to check again it will not give the applied products and collections with checkboxes near. I talked to the support one week ago and collaborator access was granted: https://prnt.sc/Fz8IsePTqLay they didn't even log in to troubleshoot, I send emails to support, and always live chat opened daily no one even bother to reply!!! Shopify must remove this app from the app store, it's a waste of time and money, such a bad experience! Shame!!!!
Great support from the team, the app might not have been what i was looking for but they did everything to support the testing
I was happy to get help just be sure to go into settings and already have your account login active to make this app work.
Love this app. Alex from support helped me to configure everything in a live chat, even though I could do that manually, lol. I just started selling wholesale and it will be my first experience, but I already found this app very useful for me.
It works with our ajax cart! Installed the app, configured pricing groups, and tagged our customers - all I had to do. A simple solution I was looking for. Thank you.
Exactly what I need. This app allows you to make a few different pricing groups and sell to wholesale clients. I tried their automatic theme update and it worked like a charm. Definitely recommend!
Great app. I decided to start selling B2B and was searching for a good wholesale app to start with. Alex and his team helped me with the installation and guided me through the entire process. Thanks!
App works great after a few tweaks from Alex and his team - very responsive and helpful to all my requests. Thank you!