Wholesalify , 16 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
January 15, 2024

So far, so good! Loving this app. Alex was great to work with. Quick to reply and quick to help us get every thing going. This app is just what I was looking for.

Pennsylvania Parks Fund
United States
6 days using the app
Edited April 5, 2023

Great app for Wholesale Stores! it helped my store convert more customers by applying the tier system. I was looking for a simple app that'll create the tier system without coding or making complicated rules. This app is super simple to use and works amazing! Would recommend 100%

MIA J
United States
9 months using the app
April 15, 2022

App works great after a few tweaks from Alex and his team - very responsive and helpful to all my requests. Thank you!

The Flair Exchange®
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 20, 2022

Very easy to set up. There were some issues with the discount being applied to our products but the the service is excellent and the issue was fixed.

Hearterra
Canada
5 months using the app
February 9, 2022

It is best in compare paid apps. The support team has good knowledge and is helpful for your account setup. I recommended it.

Yash Gallery
India
3 months using the app
October 10, 2022

We were looking for an app to help us provide discounts based on customer tags and Wholesalify fit the bill perfectly. Alex was responsive, helpful and went the extra mile to assist us with some initial setup issues. I would recommend them.

Wonder & Awe
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
January 3, 2022

I am transferring my wholesale account here, honestly I have not introduced the platform to my customer yet BUT the help I have gotten so far to set up the account and fix the "little" issues has been remarkable. I am excited to test this app out, and will report back. So far I can tell you I am very pleased.

Alef Bet by Paula
United States
2 months using the app
April 5, 2022

Customer Service is great! They replied promptly, I had some issue with the theme, and Alex and his dev team solved it immediately even though the dev team is situated in Ukraine and in this difficult time. It is an affordable app for wholesale . Thanks to All the TEAM keep it up guys

IL-ĦSIEB KOLLOX
Malta
30 days using the app
May 18, 2022

I was happy to get help just be sure to go into settings and already have your account login active to make this app work.

UNLOADED FORCE
Canada
14 days using the app
June 23, 2022

Great support from the team, the app might not have been what i was looking for but they did everything to support the testing

Endoperfection
United Kingdom
2 days using the app