Wholesalify , 16 reviews
Great support! I have been looking at many wholesale and custom pricing apps, and these are the only people that have managed to integrate it with my website.
We looked at many wholesale apps and none suited our needs more than Wholesalify. Even better was Alex and his team for not only helping with the installation...but also customising their app to better suit our individual requirements. Very professional...very talented and their communication was extremely impressive. I would highly recommend Wholesalify for all Shopify websites that wish to go to the next level by offering wholesale pricing to their customers. Very easy to understand and implement and the support from Alex was reassuring. Best app we have on our website.
Customer service was very helpful. Seems like it will be a good/affordable wholesale app. I intially deleted because i thought it was'nt compatible with my theme but come to find out shopify is having tech issues. Will be downloading again.
I used this app to make ordering wholesale from my shop easier for stockists. The customer support chat was quick and easy and they got me started with my first discount group.
This app doesn't work at all with discounts, collection, or products. if you want to apply for a product or collection and you want to check again it will not give the applied products and collections with checkboxes near. I talked to the support one week ago and collaborator access was granted: https://prnt.sc/Fz8IsePTqLay they didn't even log in to troubleshoot, I send emails to support, and always live chat opened daily no one even bother to reply!!! Shopify must remove this app from the app store, it's a waste of time and money, such a bad experience! Shame!!!!
I don't think that your company has sent me a few emails, coz I have the auto reply saved in my mailbox, and since then there is no email received from your company at all. I even replied to the email I recieved after I deleted the app. If you'd like me to reply to "one of your emails", please at least send me one first. (The app worked as what we wanted, then we realised our theme has been messed up. We send in several messages but no reply at all. If you want to try this app, do remember to backpack your theme, just in case. Coz even after we delete the app, our theme cannot be recovered, so we have to use our backup theme.)
We’re sorry you had a bad experience. We sent a few emails but never get a response from you. If possible - please reply to any of those emails and we'll gladly provide you with a theme backup or fix any issues you faced with.
Regarding the points you've mentioned:
1) We always advice our clients to make a theme backup before updating their theme. Moveover, during theme installation process you can't even proceed further w/o ticking this option - " I made a theme backup". We specifically designed it to avoid any possible issues. In addition, we make theme backups on our end and can provide it to you at any time, just let us know about it.
2) Regarding reply time - we totally agree that we had an issue with a livechat and our system wasn't showing any new chat requests. We already changed the software and it should't happen again. Apologize for the inconvenience.
We've sent emails to all our clients who might missed the chat feature. If you didn't get it - please let us know, I'll forward that to you again.
Lastly, we understand you might have already switched to another solution - but we are striving to make each client happy. If you can reach us again - we'd be glad to discuss how to fix all those issues and offer you the best possible service and app functionality to your specific need.
Alex, CEO at Wholesalify