SALES ROCKET

Upsells, Volume Discounts, Shipping Bar & Currency Converter!

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 566 reviews

Liquid Fantasy

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 2 days

This app delivers! Awesome. And great fast support. So many things in one. Easy to use. Should have tried it ages ago...

Frohzeit

Location Germany
Time spent using app 7 months

Great app and great technical support! Highly recommend. They helped me in implementing changes and it worked perfectly

Design-Vegetal

Location France
Time spent using app 3 days

Dope apps. Chat service is very good, nice and fast. Lot of apps all in one. GREAT. I recomand this app to everyone!!

United-Doggos

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 4 months

Great app with many useful features & a fast and helpful customer support. Would definitely recommend!

Cree International Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Love it...much affordable than the Vitals apps which I had for 6 months. Love IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

aleezbid

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 months

I used this app and they have a great service and lovely things to grow the store I wish the will be like this always

Kalmia Store

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

I had a small problem in the Checkout section. I contacted technical support who replied immediately and fixed the problem in 5 minutes. Absolutely satisfied. Thanks a lot

LauraColemanArt / CosmicMedium

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

I Uninstalled SALES ROCKET before 7 Days and still charged. I saw that the features and saw that it was not a good fit so I installed it before 7 days.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

The app was installed for 8 days so you were automatically charged. We approved the refund.

Vicont Benua

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Perfect support team! It's my must-have app! Recommend for everyone who wan to test new features. Script is well-optimized so don't worry about page loading

CaliCat

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 1 year

Esta aplicación es muy fácil de usar, cuenta con una gran variedad de herramientas, vale la pena instalar

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 56 57
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 56 57