Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and the Wish marketplace, enabling easy product upload and management. They value its ability to sync inventory and orders, saving time and effort. The app's customer support is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. Merchants also like the additional features such as creating campaigns directly in the app and ensuring compliance with Wish's rules. The user-friendly interface, ability to handle large volumes of SKUs, and 24/7 customer support are other highlights.

February 19, 2024

I don’t know where to start to let you guys know how impressed I am with this software company.

The level of Support is immaculate, and these guys go out of their way to ensure everything runs smoothly. They make sure that you have all of the relevant information that you need to make good decisions on their platform.

They guided me through their platform and helped me upload Over 700 SKUs!

If you are considering connecting your Shopify store, wish or eBay this is the platform. I recommend everything works seamlessly in terms of product, upload, inventory and order, sinking, and everything else! Don’t waste your time anywhere else, but this platform. You will not regret it.

RollingWarehouseDeals
Australia
May 1, 2023

Great customer service team. Aman has been very helpful. The app is working good so far. I had items already in my Wish Portal and they were synced up with this Wish App without any problems. Could have feature so can change prices for a certain time, and then revert back to old price.

Crafty Hobbies Australia
Australia
About 1 month using the app
February 13, 2024

Great customer service, helpful and kind!

admshop
Italy
May 11, 2023

Just Started to use this app from Ced.. however I have been using their other apps and its been great experience.
Their apps are great however the best part is their staff support. They are always available to answer any questions we have. Overall great app.

The Colourful Aura
United Kingdom
About 21 hours using the app
Edited February 12, 2020

Great App. I've been using for a month so far. Customer service is pretty much on top of any issue and they are available 24/7. Most apps don't have this feature.

The App also has a filter that removes prohibited products on wish. This saves you several issues or fines when selling on Wish.

I would recommend this app for all people with inventory on Shopify and wanting to sell their products on Wish too.

CJ-Technology LLC
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited April 7, 2021

I would recommend a very useful app where you can get answers to all kinds of problems. App services App functionality Comparison with other Integration Apps Customer service. Cedcommerce helped me hand in hand at every step to get over the WISH. i throught it would be tidy and lot of manual work i have to go through to get on WISH however CED made it very easy for me. this app is really time saving and efficient. This company is so willing to help and patient that I am so grateful I found them. For me, it was affordable and worth it to start selling on these other platforms but with a partner like CED, I feel really good about a smooth transaction through their app that syncs orders directly to my shopify store. It's a really good app. It's cut down the time taken to upload new listings to Wish and helps me to keep track of the live status of my listings.The support from the staff is excellent, they help you immediately and understand your needs. Would recommend this app, it is extremely simple to use. thanks cedcommerce!

Us.Wessi
Türkiye
Over 3 years using the app
January 16, 2020

After jumping around using different integration systems between wish and Shopify, we have finally reached this one. This integration system has been by far one of the better ones pushing over all the required info we need from wish orders onto Shopify orders. Not only that but their team is really easy to deal with as they are understanding of situations and will try their best to ensure that the issue gets solved. The hud is clean and simple and easy to follow allowing you to find what you are looking seamlessly. The app does what it needs to do and that is what makes it great as it is straightforward.

JemJem
United States
About 3 years using the app
June 7, 2021

I'm really happy that we chose this app to sale our products on Wish marketplace. The setup is very easy, and the interface is user-friendly. Importing and uploading products in bulk is a huge TIME SAVER! The support is top-notch, always available to answer any question through Skype or WhatsApp. Swati, from the support team has always been available from the day we subscribed to the day we got our first order. And whenever, we face an issue, they're always here to help. I highly recommend this app, we've tried many for our store, and this is the best so far.

Bricks Masons
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 27, 2021

We are now using 3 CEDCommerce apps to sync our products with 3 different marketplaces. They are always instantly available to help and answer questions on live chat. The Wish Marketplace Integration app is very easy to use and very effective.

kerusso-marketplaces1
United States
About 3 years using the app
December 18, 2020

Great customer service. They helped me with what I needed in a quickly manner. They are continually improving. Thank you!

DailySale
United States
Almost 3 years using the app