Wishlist Club , 87 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 8, 2024

I like that wish lists can be displayed on product, collection, and search pages , and that guests can create wishlists. The back in stock and price drop features are very good for reengaging customers.

TulipStuff
United States
9 months using the app
WebContrive replied May 16, 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

May 22, 2024

Support was very helpful, with great communication, when we had an issue and did all they could to solve it. Thank you!
Great app, easy to use - a great way to keep customers engaged.

Africa Direct
United States
4 months using the app
WebContrive replied May 27, 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

April 10, 2024

Amazing app! The help received from the team was amazing also. Highly recommend this app.

RE-LUXRY
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
WebContrive replied April 25, 2024

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us – it truly means a lot!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@webcontrive.com or through our convenient in-app live chat. Our team is always here and ready to assist you with any inquiries you may have.

May 13, 2024

The Wishlist Club functions flawlessly, and their customer support is exceptional. I highly recommend it.

DHC India
India
3 months using the app
WebContrive replied May 16, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're delighted you had a great experience with our app!

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out via in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com. We're always here to help.

May 14, 2024

Excellent app and even better customer support - highly recommend!

pépite
Australia
7 days using the app
WebContrive replied May 16, 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. Your feedback is invaluable!

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via our in-app live chat. We appreciate having you as a valued user! 😊

May 20, 2024

perfect service, thank you !!

CubeIn Store
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
WebContrive replied May 27, 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

March 26, 2024

yes,i so happy can use it

girlstutus123
United States
4 months using the app
WebContrive replied March 28, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with the app!!!

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

February 14, 2024

Customer service was quick! App looks good and works great. Thank you for all the help!

Paper Airplane Hand-Drawn Files
United States
11 days using the app
WebContrive replied February 15, 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

March 26, 2024

quick response support service

SUTUTU-2
United States
4 months using the app
WebContrive replied March 28, 2024

Thank you so much for taking your precious time to share feedback with us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

April 18, 2024

Super fast support

gamin gamine.
France
30 days using the app
WebContrive replied April 25, 2024

hank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.