Wishlist King , 341 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with various themes and its enhancement of the shopping experience. It's praised for its cost-effectiveness, reliable performance, and customization options. The app's ability to view customer wishlists aids in stock planning and understanding customer preferences. The support team is highly responsive, with special mentions for Alex and Max. Integration with Klaviyo is available, though more documentation is desired. The app's analytics feature offers valuable insights into customer behavior and popular products. A unique feature is its ability to function without requiring customers to log in or create an account.

February 12, 2024

Great App, does just what our customers are looking for. We needed some help with set up which we received. Then we made a change that affected some of the custom set up they had done for us. They were patient and forgiving, sorted it for us, even over a weekend! 10/10 for customer service!

Dekor London
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
Appmate replied February 13, 2024

That's great to hear. Thanks so much! It's been a pleasure. Cheers

May 16, 2024

This is a great product. Fair price with many customizable options to fit the theme. The customer service is awesome as well and helps set up rapidly. Highly recommend.

Lamb’s Love
United States
About 11 hours using the app
February 15, 2024

Great app! And best customer service. The app and the team are highly recommended for sure.

noo.ma
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
January 31, 2024

This app is super easy to install and setup. When I needed to customize a few features, and had some questions, their customer service was outstanding. I LOVE that I can see my customer’s wishlists so I know what I need to stock.

Dragonfly Dahlias
United States
10 days using the app
January 10, 2024

I have tried a few Wishlist apps and was never totally happy with them. Wishlist King is so much better. It's not glitchy like the others I've tried, and the theme support is absolutely fantastic! Highly recommend this app.

Gelous New Zealand
New Zealand
5 months using the app
Appmate replied January 23, 2024

Well thank you very much. Great to hear you're happy with the app and our service. If you're happy we're happy. Cheers

January 1, 2024

Great support and an important app to have. We have a store so people can now add things to their wish list and easily come in and show us what they want to try on. Before they were searching all over the site trying to find what they had seen. Bit of a no-brainer really and as I said before great support! Thanks guys.

Bay Bridal and Ball Gowns
New Zealand
25 days using the app
Appmate replied January 2, 2024

Great to hear the wishlist is a positive addition to your store. Thanks so much for leaving a review, it's been a pleasure. Alex

April 11, 2024

I was surprised by the quick, kind, and accurate feedback.

Vibe Twelve
United States
3 days using the app
January 22, 2024

Excellent support! Our special requests were implemented very quickly and the result looks amazing. I can highly recommend this app. Thanks to Max and Alex for the fast service.

GIBSON DESIGN STUDIO
Switzerland
5 days using the app
Appmate replied January 23, 2024

Thank you very much Isabel. It's been a pleasure working with you. Cheers! Max & Alex

December 25, 2023

First: really easy to install and customize! It looks great and works perfectly!
For an even better look on my website I needed help in the backend and what can I say? Best support you can have! One day before Christmas and on Christmas Eve!!! Alex made the changes I needed and now it looks perfect! The app and the team are really high recommended!

KENSONS for dogs
Germany
14 days using the app
Appmate replied December 26, 2023

Well, what can I say. Uhm uhmm... 😁
No worries at all. I am very thankful for your appreciation. Cheers

January 2, 2024

TLDR: Their support is awesome and I highly recommend!

I was looking for wishlist apps that were straight ahead, easy to integrate, and gave me the functionality I needed. Landed on Wishlist King and gave it a go. Had everything I needed but not quite everything I wanted, just that little something between good and great. So I reach out to support. Enter Alex. The guy's a legend. Bada bing bada boom Alex gets everything looking and working fine and now I'm about to look great to my colleagues tomorrow morning. All around great experience. Thanks!

Elms Puzzles
United States
About 4 hours using the app
Appmate replied January 4, 2024

Ha! Thanks heaps for the kind words. Always great to work with positive professionals like yourself. All the best. Alex