Wishlist King , 341 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with various themes and its enhancement of the shopping experience. It's praised for its cost-effectiveness, reliable performance, and customization options. The app's ability to view customer wishlists aids in stock planning and understanding customer preferences. The support team is highly responsive, with special mentions for Alex and Max. Integration with Klaviyo is available, though more documentation is desired. The app's analytics feature offers valuable insights into customer behavior and popular products. A unique feature is its ability to function without requiring customers to log in or create an account.

November 16, 2022

The best wish list app.
It has the best design and functionalities.
The price is fair, they don't abuse you like other apps.
The developer integrates the application perfectly and quickly.
Thank you very much for the support.

VU&VU
Spain
1 day using the app
Appmate replied November 17, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I enjoyed working with you as well. All the best. Alex

July 15, 2020

This app is excellent for our needs. The price is very reasonable compared to other solutions that can cost many times more. Their support staff helped us customize the look of our buttons and they integrated everything we asked for very quickly and professionally.

Demonia Cult
United States
About 21 hours using the app
March 29, 2017

Alex was very helpful and installation was fast. Company was easy to deal with

La Sienna
Australia
About 19 hours using the app
December 7, 2021

AMAZING. Fast and 100% customizable with no limited numbers of items to be saved. This is what I define as the perfect wishlist app. NOTHING out there can compete with this. Well done guys !

Fp Art Online
Italy
About 12 hours using the app
June 9, 2022

Helpful app & great customer service! I had some problems using the Wishlist King. Max and his team solved the bug and now everything works great!! Thanks ;)

KMDetail
Finland
40 minutes using the app
February 11, 2022

Impossible to install... Like what should I do please ? Could you please help ? Thank you in advance

aPETite Store
France
4 minutes using the app
August 15, 2016

AMAZING app - best Wishlist app that's available. Looks amazing, and super slick on site UX. The appmate team was amazing to work with when I needed a bit of help - friendly and fun.

Thriftbot
Canada
October 10, 2023

Wild Wicked & Free
Netherlands
About 19 hours using the app
Appmate replied October 11, 2023

Wicked! Thank you. ;)