Wishlist King , 341 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with various themes and its enhancement of the shopping experience. It's praised for its cost-effectiveness, reliable performance, and customization options. The app's ability to view customer wishlists aids in stock planning and understanding customer preferences. The support team is highly responsive, with special mentions for Alex and Max. Integration with Klaviyo is available, though more documentation is desired. The app's analytics feature offers valuable insights into customer behavior and popular products. A unique feature is its ability to function without requiring customers to log in or create an account.

June 20, 2023

The Wishlist King app is loved by us and our customers. Our customers appreciate the ease of adding items to their wish list and checking out quickly during a special sale or a limited release event. I highly recommend this app to anyone on the fence. Alex has been so helpful as we integrated a new Shopify theme. I have emailed him several times asking him to move things around and he has always answered quickly, initiated my request right away, and been an absolute ray of sunshine while doing it.

Cheeky Chickadee Store
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
Appmate replied June 20, 2023

Thanks heaps for the kind words. You were a pleasure to work with. 😎🙏🏻

May 2, 2018

Looking great! Humble and neat.
Working super fast, no delays.
Alex quickly responds to emails and requests.

Shower Of Curtains
Israel
About 5 years using the app
December 12, 2018

Great! Needs better analytics & reporting on wishlist conversion. Customer service is great! Thanks!

PAT McGRATH LABS
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
November 2, 2023

Great app! Easy to use and set up and makes our wishlist experience look really nice. Max with the Wishlist King team has been very responsive and helpful getting our wishlists ported over.

NanaMacs
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 31, 2019

Great App! Easy to use and easy to install. Great customer service. Good customer insight on what products they are putting on their wishlist.

MadaLuxe Vault
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 3, 2023

The customer support behind this app is AMAZING! I was emailing with Max and he logged in as a collaborator to our store and fixed the issue immediately. Don't get that kind one on one service very often in the big bad world of apps. Very grateful! Thanks again Max :)

ECO D.
Australia
About 4 years using the app
February 13, 2020

I've been really using this app for many years now and it works perfectly well. Had my first issue with theme update now and the support helped me out immediately. Perfect service, thanks.

Have a look here:
https://patternofsociety.com/

PATTERN OF SOCIETY
Germany
Over 4 years using the app
March 15, 2019

Fully customized to work seamlessly with my shop's design. I sent in a list of small detail design requests - each was perfectly done. Integrates well with Searchanise. Keeps lists between devices and saves with login. Perfect on mobile as well. I was worried it would just show up before I had a chance to refine it. They smartly set up a new theme copy for me to try before publishing. I'm confident it will be a huge benefit to have in the shop and the time they put into working on my store is well worth years of the subscription cost already. I tried SocialShopWave, which was buggy, flashing elements on the screen, delayed, pop-up style, etc. Wishlist King is fast and works flawlessly. Go for it!

Peachie Speechie
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited March 9, 2016

If we could rate 10 stars, we wanted to do!

Max was incredibly responsive for us!
We use an external app to manage our sizes cause number of variants into shopify can't exceed 100...
Max was able to understand this app and fix all the issues we have with the merge of the two applications.

This jobs was done in less than 24h including the learning of the other app...
Amazing!
And this wishlist app is great and works very well.
All options you can desired are in this app.

Fully recommended...

Jmlegazel
France
About 4 years using the app
July 17, 2018

Amazing app and super easy to use! Customer service is really great and helpful.

Thinksolutionz
Kuwait
About 4 years using the app