Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited August 15, 2021

So far good now, Some things may need improvement. I hope they will work on it to fine-tune it day by day. Update - We are leaving because the WishList is not working on Safari. The Team needs a lot more works and fine-tune in an expert mode.

United States
4 months using the app
Squadkin Technologies replied May 3, 2021

We are sorry for that, you had to face this kind of issue. But hope you can understand our situation. We have already sent emails to our Shopify merchants, don't know why you didn't receive that mail. If you are facing any kind of issue to use our app, so we will fix it for you at any time.

As you know our support team is always ready to help our merchants. We will surely help you with any kind of issue.


April 18, 2021

The Squadkin - Multi Wishlist was perfect for our store. It was easy to install and setup. Plus Squadkin's team was helpful. Thank you again!

United Arab Emirates
24 days using the app