Reviews (7)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 21, 2024

I've been using Withfriends for over 3 years, and it's been fantastic. I use it to manage membership tiers that include annual, quarterly, and monthly merch boxes. The team has been super supportive and responsive, always there to help with any issues. They've also introduced new features that I didn't even know I needed, making the app even more useful. Withfriends has increased my bottom line and generated stable and consistent revenue for my business. Highly recommend!

Philadelphia Printworks
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Withfriends replied June 22, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience and those kind words 🙏🏽

April 25, 2022

I’m opening up a new cafe and I'm really excited about how incredibly easy it was to set up subscription boxes, and that I can offer subscribers additional perks when they visit our location, unlike other subscription box apps.

therealmeowtown
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Withfriends replied April 25, 2022

Good luck on the new cafe and happy to be of help! Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything further we can do to assist.

May 3, 2022

If I could give this more than 5 stars, I would. Not only are there so many features with this app that make this customizable and absolutely perfect for my business, the customer service is literally the best I have ever received with any service I've ever used. I received a call while I was setting up asking if I needed any assistance, and the response time with chat assistance is fantastic. They always have an answer for my issues, even when I come to them with odd problems. I will use them for as long as I have a business.

Dragonflight Yarns
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 16, 2022

Exactly what I was looking for! This app take a lot off my shoulders, my members can edit their own preferences, shipping is integrated and automatically managed--- it's just really cool and overall really helpful. Would recommend!

Snacks of New York
United States
6 months using the app
Withfriends replied April 25, 2022

Fantastic. Thanks for using Withfriends to build your delicious snack box club :) Happy we could make the subscriptions part easy.

January 31, 2023

i have installed this app recently and since i had a lot of questions i had to contact customer service a lot of times. they helped me immediately every time, helped find solutions fitting for my store and always super friendly and helpful. I would give 6 stars if i could!

Blooms of Hawaii
United States
6 months using the app
June 23, 2022

I use this app to manage multiple tiers of subscription boxes. Before I knew I even had an issue, the team found it, reported it to me and came up with solutions in a matter of days. Very great product and even better support. My most recent issue was with a bug with Shopifys code and Joe from support helped fix it in less than a day. The support team is truly about innovative ideas and fixes for numerous issues. Joe was even honest when he said there was a small oversight on their end and immediately offered 3 different solutions. He also heard me out when I had an idea on how to add more value to my store and was a great mentor in making sure everything was set up properly. This team is great and I cannot begin to say enough great things about this product. AWESOME job!

The Certified Snack Market
United States
5 months using the app
May 22, 2022

The app & customer service is amazing! I love the fact that my customers can customize their own sub

The Baked Kitchen
United States
About 2 months using the app