Wixpa Google Analytics 4 (GA4)

Wixpa Google Analytics 4 (GA4)

Built for Shopify
Pricing
Price: Free
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.8 (29)
Developer
Wixpa LTD

Quickly link your store to Google Analytics 4(GA4) in less than two minutes.No coding skills needed.

Google Analytics Universal is on its way out, and all stores must transition to Google Analytics 4. But, setting up Google Analytics 4 and activating event tracking can be quite complex..Effortlessly install Google Analytics 4 with just a few clicks to Track GA4 events & Google Ads Conversion Tracking.Capture your Google Shopping data effortlessly in your GA4 and Google Ads Tracking You can also log your Google Ads conversion data seamlessly.Google tag manager, Google ads tracking.

Google Analytics Universal is on its way out, and all stores must transition to Google Analytics 4. But, setting up Google Analytics 4 and activating event tracking can be quite complex..Effortlessly install Google Analytics 4 with just a few clicks to Track GA4 events & Google Ads Conversion Tracking.Capture your Google Shopping data effortlessly in your GA4 and Google Ads Tracking You can also log your Google Ads conversion data seamlessly.Google tag manager, Google ads tracking. more
  • Easy, No-Code Install. Start tracking a dozen event types in GA4 in minutes.
  • Get accurate purchase events. No missing or duplicate purchases
  • Track all eCommerce events, orders and conversions automatically!
  • Google Ads tracking and multi-tag support with data layers for e-commerce events
  • Accurate & Complete GA4 Ecommerce Integration & Fine-tuning & Expert Support
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Launched

August 31, 2023

Languages

English

Categories

Works with

Google Analytics 4, Google Ads Tracking, GA4, Google Tag Manager, GTM, Google Ads

Reviews (29)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
April 12, 2024

Iqra try really hard to help in any way

piantedappartamento.shop
Italy
3 months using the app
Wixpa LTD replied April 13, 2024

I'm glad to hear that you had a great setup experience with excellent support from IQRA! 🌟

June 7, 2024

This is not free you have to install another app which starts at $10 per month to get this app working. Not only that but they take a long time to respond to service request. Shopify start monitoring these apps. Stop wasting my time.

pophomefabric
Canada
About 12 hours using the app
Wixpa LTD replied June 8, 2024

We're sorry to hear that. However, GA4 is free for Shopify merchants and does not require additional services to run. If you encounter any issues, please feel free to reach out to our live chat agent for assistance.

May 13, 2024

The team were very helpful in resolving my issue and i am enjoying using the app. Thank you.

Saltist
Australia
About 7 hours using the app
Wixpa LTD replied May 14, 2024

💎 💎 💎 Thank you for your feedback!

February 29, 2024

Thank you Iqra helping to connect Google analytics ,Thank you for your support .

Adivasi Hair Oil
India
2 months using the app
Wixpa LTD replied March 9, 2024

You're welcome! 🌟 Iqra will be delighted to hear that she could assist you in connecting Google Analytics. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊📊

April 5, 2024

Good and immediate service from Irfan

NOOH NOOH
Sweden
1 day using the app
Wixpa LTD replied April 13, 2024

I'm glad to hear that you had a great setup experience with excellent support from Irfan 🌟

Support

Wixpa LTD can answer any questions you have about Wixpa Google Analytics 4 (GA4).

Developer

Wixpa LTD

71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, BFP, WC2H 9JQ, GB

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 158 total reviews Free plan available
Boost your ads ROI with Server-Side Events API pixel tracking
Built for Shopify
4.4 out of 5 stars 130 total reviews Free plan available
Add server-side conversion tracking to improve data accuracy
5.0 out of 5 stars 491 total reviews Free plan available
Setup Server Side Tracking for Multi Facebook & Tiktok Pixels
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days