Reviews (793)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and customizable games that boost engagement and sales conversions. They value its unique coupon creation and automatic discount code features, which help prevent invalid email registrations. The app's integration with platforms like MailChimp is also praised. Merchants report an increase in their user base and successful marketing campaigns, attributing it to the app. The customer service team is commended for their prompt and helpful responses. The app is considered good value for money.

May 27, 2020

This was sooo easy to set up and customers love the games before they shop, thankyou WooHoo Great work!!

Leggings OzStyle
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited April 29, 2019

Just started using this app, so far so good. Easy to install, excellent graphics and clients seem to respond well.

Excuse My Russian
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 22, 2020

We have 15 cvr and hundreds of thousands of revenue from this app. The design is the best out of all the popup apps. It converts, customers love it and everyone wins. Whenever I need help, the team helps me with whatever I need. Such good value for money.

Lianox
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited October 9, 2019

I used this app to help me improving my site. It's an interesting way to have more clients on your site.

IF - Italian Food
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
May 14, 2020

This app works really well for collecting emails! Great variety and looks perfect on the site. Would definitely recommend

Everie Woman
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 19, 2021

This is the wheel I recently enabled! ❤Its color and function are great, I can change the color to make it more in line with my shop style. There are three different activities to choose from, which can be used alternately according to the activity. This application improves guest interaction, shows our care, and has a very significant effect. You can give it a try! I will continue to look forward to more updates.

windtook
China
Almost 2 years using the app
July 6, 2021

We can use it to set different discounts to appeal customers. IT'S SO GOOD! We all like it, hope the team will be better!

FunnyFuzzy_UK
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 10, 2022

this app is amazing! we have a lot of purchases thanks to this app. I recomend it with two hands! :)))

SARA SWEIDAN
Bulgaria
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 3, 2018

I installed this app to use a game over Black Friday weekend in the UK, the results were unbelievable. If you hype the discounts up and advertise it well then it will bring in a lot of sales. I also gained a lot of emails and data which will boost sales in the future!

Couldn't recommend it enough, really simple and quite enjoyable to use and set up.

Carfume UK
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 31, 2020

Competitively priced & easy to set up. Wheel design is clean and inviting. Has all the necessary features of a good spinning wheel. The entire wheel of offers can be seen - which makes it more enticing for the customers. There's also the option to set up a side button trigger that allows customer to spin the wheel whenever they want to. Customer Support is also extremely responsive. Highly recommended.

Bellolens
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app