Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and customizable games that boost engagement and sales conversions. They value its unique coupon creation and automatic discount code features, which help prevent invalid email registrations. The app's integration with platforms like MailChimp is also praised. Merchants report an increase in their user base and successful marketing campaigns, attributing it to the app. The customer service team is commended for their prompt and helpful responses. The app is considered good value for money.

July 31, 2020

Competitively priced & easy to set up. Wheel design is clean and inviting. Has all the necessary features of a good spinning wheel. The entire wheel of offers can be seen - which makes it more enticing for the customers. There's also the option to set up a side button trigger that allows customer to spin the wheel whenever they want to. Customer Support is also extremely responsive. Highly recommended.

Bellolens
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 19, 2020

Really simple app. More to come on conversions and profitability though as I haven't gone live with it yet. Overall a great app and fun for customers!

Feet Down Faith Up (FDFU)
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 4, 2020

Very powerful app, very easy to use and to customize, very efficient to collect email and to push sales ! Thank you

The Green Burger Factory
France
Over 1 year using the app
September 12, 2020

Just recently started to use the app and already see that customers are enjoying the discounts received. It looks like it will do a good job, recommended !

FIELUX.COM
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 19, 2019

Awesome support, very reactive good conversion rate to catch email and not intruisive so it s good for customer experience

Frate Mate Club
France
Over 1 year using the app
Edited August 9, 2019

I been using the app for a few days , so far it’s been a very helpful tool to grow my clients email list ! Thank you !!!!!

De La Rosa Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 13, 2018

Great App, excellent choices in being able to choose the game style you like, but also then being able to customise each individual game further with your choice of colours for text and display background is great. Good choice in settings as well for when you want the game to display, how many times per viewer and more.
Highly recommend this app! Check it out at www.ozbuddie.com
Cheers!

Ozbuddi
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
August 23, 2018

Absolutely great app downloaded a few days ago and app works fine. Good communication and customer service.

Clonemagic
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 14, 2021

This app was so easy to install and I love it! My customers are engaging more with my website now that I’ve added this app. Definitely would recommend!

JXMWARDROBE
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 21, 2020

I'm using this app to provide a fun way for potential customers to engage with my store and at the same time build relationship with them by collecting contact details. Works well above expectation!

Color Cone
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app